Bruce Springsteen: The Album Collection Vol. 1 (1973-1984) on Vinyl

Bruce Springsteen Box Set

Up to 56% Off
10+ bought

Product Details

Set Contents

  • Greetings from Asbury Park, N.J.
  • The Wild, the Innocent and the E Street Shuffle
  • Born to Run
  • Darkness on the Edge of Town
  • The River
  • Nebraska double album
  • Born in the U.S.A.
  • 60-page commemorative book

Bruce Springsteen: The Album Collection Vol. 1 (1973-1984)

  • Collection of the legendary Bruce Springsteen’s first seven studio albums for Columbia, all remastered
  • Hits include “Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out,” “Born to Run,” and “I’m on Fire”
  • Box set packaging also includes 60-page commemorative book with rare photos and news clippings
  • Each album is held in re-creation of original LP sleeves
  • Vinyl is 180-gram and includes insert for downloading songs
  • Vinyl track listing

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Bruce Springsteen: The Album Collection Vol. 1 (1973-1984) on Vinyl

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.