Chris Brown: Fortune (Deluxe Version) on CD

Chris Brown: Fortune on CD

Up to 7% Off
Discount 7%
no longer available

Product Details

Chris Brown: Fortune (Deluxe Version)

Fortune—Chris Brown’s fifth studio album and followup to the commercially successful F.A.M.E.—showcases the multitalented Grammy winner’s tremendous range as he moonwalks the lines between R & B, hip-hop, and dance music. The singer immediately sets the tone of the album with the electro-dance number “Turn Up the Music,” which he performed at the 54th Grammy Awards and the 2012 NBA All-Star Game. The album keeps surprises coming with guest appearances from rappers Nas, Big Sean, and Wiz Khalifa. The deluxe version of the album also includes five bonus tracks that can’t be heard on the standard version.

  • Grammy-winning R & B recording artist
  • Radio hits including “Turn Up the Music”
  • Incorporates elements of hip-hop, pop, and dance
  • Features rappers Nas, Big Sean, and Wiz Khalifa
  • Deluxe version with five bonus tracks
  • This artist is a VMA nominee! Catch Beyonce hosting the awards show 8/24 on MTV.

Track Listing

  1. Turn Up the Music
  2. Bassline
  3. Till I Die (Featuring Big Sean and Wiz Khalifa)
  4. Mirage (Featuring Nas)
  5. Don’t Judge Me
  6. 2012
  7. Biggest Fan
  8. Sweet Love
  9. Strip (Featuring Kevin McCall)
  10. Stuck on Stupid
  11. 4 Years Old
  12. Party Hard / Cadillac (Interlude) (Featuring Sevyn)
  13. Don’t Wake Me Up
  14. Trumpet Lights (Featuring Sabrina Antionette)
  15. Tell Somebody (Bonus Track)
  16. Free Run (Bonus Track)
  17. Remember My Name (Bonus Track) (Featuring Sevyn)
  18. Wait for You (Bonus Track)
  19. Touch Me (Bonus Track) (Featuring Sevyn)

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Free returns. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods. How is the strike-through price determined?

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Chris Brown: Fortune (Deluxe Version) on CD

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.