$11.99 for a LifeCycles 8-Book Children's Set ($79.95 List Price)

Up to 85% Off
80+ bought

Product Details

Included Titles

  • Caterpillar to Butterfly
  • Egg to Chicken
  • Joey to Kangaroo
  • Pup to Shark
  • Puppy to Dog
  • Seed to Sunflower
  • Snakelet to Snake
  • Tadpole to Frog

LifeCycles Eight-Book Children's Set

Recommended for ages 6 and up, this collection of eight softcover books introduces young ones to the natural magic of life cycles. Each page is filled with photos and labeled diagrams that walk youngsters through the concept of growing up, giving them a better understanding of how eggs develop into chickens, caterpillars into butterflies, and swallowed bubblegum into human muscle.

  • Set of eight softcover books
  • Interesting facts about life cycles
  • Photos and labeled diagrams explain growth and development
  • Recommended for kids aged 6 and up

How to get your goods: by purchasing this Groupon and providing your name and shipping address, your order is complete!

For questions pertaining to this deal, please visit the deal Q&A on this page. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer service.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ for additional information, including how list price is determined.

The Fine Print

Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. $2.99 flat-rate shipping fee for purchases less than $14.99. Free shipping for purchases of $14.99 or more. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 2 1/2 weeks from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. FINAL SALE; no returns unless defective. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.