Everybody Hates Chris: The Complete Series on DVD. Free Shipping and Returns.

Everybody Hates Chris on DVD

Up to 38% Off
30+ bought
Discount 38%
Over 30 bought
no longer available

Product Details

Everybody Hates Chris: The Complete Series

This DVD set of Everybody Hates Chris lets die-hard fans and show newcomers immerse themselves in all four seasons at once. Inspired by Chris Rock's childhood experiences and narrated by the comedian himself, Everybody Hates Chris depicts the funny and touching story of a teenager growing up in Brooklyn in the 1980s. The box set features 88 episodes on 16 discs, each in vibrant widescreen with crisp Dolby sound, so viewers can savor the show little by little or settle in for a marathon.

  • Four seasons on DVD
  • 16 discs
  • 88 episodes
  • Run time: 1,819 minutes
  • Widescreen

How to get your goods: by purchasing this Groupon and providing your name and shipping address, your order is complete!

For questions pertaining to this deal, please visit the deal Q&A on this page. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer service.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ for additional information, including how list price is determined.

The Fine Print

Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Free returns. Free shipping. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. *Most orders are delivered within 7 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.