Jack White: Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 on LP

Up to 7% Off

Product Details

Jack White: Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 on LP

This wide-ranging collection spans Jack White’s entire career, covering his years in The White Stripes, his time with the Raconteurs, and his solo projects.

  • Previously unreleased studio recordings
  • Album tracks and B-sides
  • Alternate versions
  • Label: Columbia
  • Run time: 85 minutes
  • Format: LP
  • Number of discs: 2
Disc One
  1. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
  2. Apple Blossom (Remixed)
  3. I’m Bound to Pack It Up (Remixed)
  4. Hotel Yorba
  5. We’re Going To Be Friends
  6. You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket
  7. Well It’s True That We Love One Another
  8. Never Far Away
  9. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
  10. White Moon
  11. As Ugly As I Seem
  12. City Lights (Previously Unreleased)
  13. Honey, We Can’t Afford to Look This Cheap
  14. Effect and Cause
Disc Two
  1. Love is the Truth (Acoustic Mix)
  2. Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)
  3. Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix)
  4. Love Interruption
  5. On And On And On
  6. Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix)
  7. Blunderbuss
  8. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix)
  9. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep (Alternate Mix)
  10. Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)
  11. Entitlement
  12. Want and Able

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Jack White: Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 on LP

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.