John Legend Love in the Future Deluxe CD. Free Returns.

John Legend Love in the Future

no longer available

Product Details

John Legend Love in the Future Deluxe CD

Released just before John Legend wed his fiancee, Love in the Future represents to Legend "where I'm headed in life," he told Vibe. "It's the beginning of something new." New indeed—producers Kanye West and Dave Tozer spice up Legend's signature R&B style with epic electronica-inspired orchestration from classically trained laptops. Soaring tracks such as "Who Do We Think We Are" featuring Rick Ross mingle with stripped-down, soulful ballads like "All of Me", but all are a far cry from Legend's earlier tracks about careless mistakes and casual love. Instead, these songs revel in the challenges and bliss of long-term romance. "When he strips it down on the classic ballad "All of Me," it's clear that his is the kind of talent that is timeless," said People magazine.

  • Grammy award-winning vocalist
  • Produced by Kanye West and Dave Tozer
  • Sweeping electronic and classic R&B tracks
  • Features singles "Who Do We Think We Are" and "Made to Love"
  • Includes "All of Me," Legend's biggest hit to date and his first Top 10 single on the Billboard Hot 100 chart
  • Fourth solo studio album; 2,056th counting shower-singing sessions
  • Guest artists like Rick Ross and Seal
Track Listing
  1. Love in the Future (intro)
  2. The Beginning...
  3. Open Your Eyes
  4. Made to Love
  5. Who Do We Think We Are (ft. Rick Ross)
  6. All Of Me
  7. Hold On Longer
  8. Save the Night
  9. Tomorrow
  10. What If I Told You? (interlude)
  11. Dreams
  12. Wanna Be Loved
  13. Angel (interlude) (ft. Stacy Barthe)
  14. You & I (Nobody in the World)
  15. Asylum
  16. Caught Up Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
  17. So Gone
  18. We Loved It (ft. Seal)
  19. Aim High
  20. For the First Time

How to get your goods: by purchasing this Groupon and providing your name and shipping address, your order is complete!

For questions pertaining to this deal, please visit the deal Q&A on this page. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer service.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ for additional information.

The Fine Print

Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Free returns. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods. How is the strike-through price determined?

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

John Legend Love in the Future Deluxe CD. Free Returns.

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

Average of 36 ratings

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.