Jonathan David & Melissa Helser: Beautiful Surrender CD

Jonathan David & Melissa Helser

Product Details

Jonathan David & Melissa Helser: Beautiful Surrender CD

Uplifting Worship Songs
  • 5th full-length album from the husband and wife duo
  • Christian-themed tracks about faith and devotion to Jesus Christ 
  • Features the radio hit “No Longer Slaves”
About the Artist
  • They have devoted their lives to discipleship for the last 16 years
  • They facilitate a multi-generational ministry called A Place for the Heart
  • Backed by their band, The Cageless Birds
Track List
  1. Beautiful Surrender
  2. You Came (Lazarus)
  3. Find Me
  4. Outrageous Love
  5. Strength
  6. The Gospel
  7. So Much Grace
  8. Beautiful Jesus
  9. First Love
  10. Abba (Arms of a Father)
  11. Catch The Wind
  12. No Longer Slaves (Radio Version)

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Jonathan David & Melissa Helser: Beautiful Surrender CD

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.