Juicy J: Stay Trippy CD

Juicy J: Stay Trippy CD

Up to 8% Off
Discount 8%
no longer available

Product Details

Juicy J: Stay Trippy CD

Juicy J has a lot to celebrate. The veteran member of Three 6 Mafia has been in the music game for 20 years, and to hear him tell it, it’s been a lucrative two decades. Stay Trippy playfully trumpets his success from the rooftops with boastful tracks such as “So Much Money” and “All I Blow is Loud”. The jubilant, chant-ready hooks and guest features from the likes of Wiz Khalifa and Lil Wayne create a listening experience Vice likens to allowing Juicy J “to pour his pleasures on you like a shaken bottle of bubbly.”

  • Features the single “Bandz A Make Her Dance” featuring Lil’ Wayne and 2 Chainz
  • Other songs include “Bounce It” and “Show Out”
  • Features artists such as Wiz Khalifa and Young Jeezy
  • Producers include Mike WiLL Made It, Lex Luger, and Timbaland
  • Released by Columbia Records
  • Parental advisory: explicit content
  • This artist is a VMA nominee! Catch Beyonce hosting the awards show 8/24 on MTV.
Track Listing
  1. Stop It (Explicit Version)
  2. Smokin’ Rollin’ (Explicit Version) (feat. Pimp C)
  3. No Heart No Love (Explicit Version) (feat. Project Pat)
  4. So Much Money (Explicit Version)
  5. Bounce It (Explicit Version) (feat. Wale and Trey Songz)
  6. Wax (Explicit Version)
  7. Gun Plus a Mask (Explicit Version) (feat. YelaWolf)
  8. Smoke a N***a (Explicit Version) (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  9. Show Out (Explicit Version) (feat. Big Sean and Young Jeezy)
  10. The Woods (Explicit Version) (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  11. Money A Do It (Explicit Version)
  12. Talkin’ Bout (Explicit Version) (feat. Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa)
  13. All I Blow Is Loud (Explicit Version)
  14. Bandz A Make Her Dance (Explicit Version) (feat. Lil’ Wayne and 2 Chainz)
  15. Scholarship (Explicit Version) (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  16. If It Aint (Explicit Version)

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Free returns. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods. How is the strike-through price determined?

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Juicy J: Stay Trippy CD

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.