Justin Bieber: Purpose on CD or Vinyl

Justin Bieber: Purpose

Up to 7% Off
See similar deals
20+ bought
not yet available
Please complete all selections:

Product Details

Justin Bieber: Purpose on CD or Vinyl

  • Fourth studio album by Justin Bieber
  • Features the hit single “What Do You Mean?”
  • Debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200 Chart
  • Guest appearances by Big Sean, Diplo, Halsey, Travis Scott, and Skrillex
  • Available on CD or vinyl
  • Label: Def Jam
  • “It looks to be a strong move in his transition to adulthood and proves there’s far more to him than being a pretty face for schoolgirls to swoon over.” - Clash Music
  • “It’s in this Spotify-age blend of dance, hip-hop, R&B and classic smooth-dude vocalizing that Bieber truly shows his growth.” - Billboard
  • “The best album of his career” - Spin
Track List
  1. Mark My Words
  2. I’ll Show You
  3. What Do You Mean?
  4. Sorry
  5. Love Yourself
  6. Company
  7. No Pressure (feat. Big Sean)
  8. No Sense (feat. Travis Scott)
  9. The Feeling (feat. Halsey)
  10. Life Is Worth Living
  11. Where Are Ü Now
  12. Children
  13. Purpose

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Justin Bieber: Purpose on CD or Vinyl

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.