Kongos: Egomaniac on LP

Kongos: Egomaniac on LP

Up to 72% Off

Product Details

Kongos: Egomaniac on LP or CD

Hard-Rocking Band

Kongos struck gold (then platinum) internationally with their monster hit, “Come with Me Now,” in 2014. The follow-up, Egomaniac is their third studio album. The rockers, who are from South Africa, bring their internationally tinged hard rock approach to each track, including the lead single “Take It from Me.”

  • “The production and execution are both top-notch, and the grooves, when they lock in, are roof-shaking.” ~ AllMusic
  • “Johnny’s accordion wheezes in the tradition of the South African jive that inspired Paul Simon’s Graceland, Jesse’s guitar traces intricate bluesy West African curlicues, Daniel pounds like the Burundi drummers who once influenced Adam Ant, and Dylan’s ghostly slide guitar hints at Americana.” ~ Rolling Stone
Track Listing
  1. Take It from Me
  2. The World Would Run Better
  3. I Want It Free
  4. Underground
  5. Autocorrect
  6. Where I Belong
  7. Birds Do It
  8. 2 In the Morning
  9. Look at Me
  10. I Don’t Mind
  11. Hey You, Yeah You
  12. Repeat After Me
  13. If You Could

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Kongos: Egomaniac on LP

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.