Magic!: Primary Colours CD

Product Details

Magic!: Primary Colours CD

  • Sophomore album by reggae fusion band
  • Previous album sold more than 500,000 albums worldwide
  • Includes the single “Lay You Down Easy,” featuring Sean Paul
  • Label: RCA
  • Length: 35 minutes
  • Released: July 1, 2016

Track List 

  1. Have It All
  2. Lay You Down Easy (Featuring Sean Paul)
  3. Gloria
  4. Red Dress
  5. No Regrets
  6. Dance Monkey
  7. No Sleep
  8. I Need You
  9. Primary Colours
  10. The Way God Made Me

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Magic!: Primary Colours CD

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.