Mark Ronson's Uptown Special on CD

Discount 8%
no longer available
Up to 8% Off

Product Details

Uptown Special

Perhaps best known for his production of Amy Winehouse’s critical and commercial hit Back to Black, Mark Ronson displays his full range of songwriting, producing, and guitar-playing skills on his latest record, Uptown Special. As a budding DJ in New York City in the ’90s, he lugged around hip-hop, funk, soul, and R&B records, and those are the sounds that inspired this energetic amalgamation of talents.

Featured Musicians
  • Stevie Wonder
  • Andrew Wyatt
  • Kevin Parker
  • Mystikal
  • Bruno Mars
  • Keyone Starr
  • Jeff Bhasker
  • Genre: pop
  • Release date: January 13, 2015
  • Label: Columbia
  • Label company: RCA Records
  • Format: CD

Track List
  1. Uptown’s First Finale
  2. Summer Breaking
  3. Feel Right
  4. Uptown Funk
  5. I Can’t Lose
  6. Daffodils
  7. Crack In the Pearl
  8. In Case of Fire
  9. Leaving Los Feliz
  10. Heavy and Rolling
  11. Crack In the Pearl, Pt. II

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Mark Ronson's Uptown Special on CD

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.