Michael Jackson: Number Ones Collector's Edition

Up to 30% Off

Product Details

Michael Jackson: Number Ones Collector’s Edition

This compilation of Michael Jackson’s chart-topping singles spans the King of Pop’s solo career, from early hits such as “Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough” and “Rock With You” through to “One More Chance,” the last single Jackson released before his untimely death in 2009. The collector’s edition of Michael Jackson: Number Ones bundles the 18 infectious pop tracks in a mini-LP sized package, which contains a booklet of photos.

  • 18 No. 1 singles
  • Spans Jackson’s solo career
  • CD in Mini-LP size packaging
  • 8”x8” photo booklet included

Track List
  1. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough (2003 Edit)
  2. Rock With You (Single Version)
  3. Billie Jean (Single Version)
  4. Beat It (Single Version)
  5. Thriller (2003 Edit)
  6. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  7. Bad
  8. Smooth Criminal (Radio Edit)
  9. The Way You Make Me Feel
  10. Man In The Mirror (2003 Edit)
  11. Dirty Diana
  12. Black Or White (Single Version)
  13. You Are Not Alone (Radio Edit)
  14. Earth Song (Radio Edit)
  15. You Rock My World (Radio Edit)
  16. Break of Dawn
  17. One More Chance
  18. Ben (2003 Live Edit)

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Free returns. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. How is the strike-through price determined?

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.