Nas: The Essential Nas LP

Ships in 2 days
Up to 30% Off

Product Details

Nas: The Essential Nas LP

  • Vinyl LP from rap legend Nas
  • In 2012, The Source ranked Nas at No. 2 on their list of Top 50 Lyricists of All Time
  • Includes some of his most ground-breaking tracks such as “Nas Is Like” and “One Love”
  • Puff Daddy joins Nas on “Hate Me Now”
  • Run time: 78 minutes

Track List

LP 1
  1. Halftime
  2. The Message
  3. Nas Is Like
  4. Get Down
  5. I Gave You Power
  6. Bridging the Gap (feat. Olu Dara)
  7. Nastradamus
  8. Street Dreams
  9. One Love (feat. Q-Tip)
LP 2
  1. Thief’s Theme
  2. Hate Me Now (feat. Puff Daddy)
  3. Oochie Wally
  4. Got Ur Self A…
  5. No Idea’s Original
  6. The World Is Yours
  7. You Owe Me (feat. Ginuwine)
  8. Just a Moment (feat. Quan)
  9. Made You Look
  10. It Ain’t Hard to Tell

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Nas: The Essential Nas LP

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.