American Hustle: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on CD

Product Details

American Hustle: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  • Transports listeners back into the world of the hit movie
  • Includes classic ’70s hits by Elton John, ELO, Donna Summer, and more
  • Nominated for Grammy for Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media
  • On CD
  • Released by Legacy Recordings
Track Listing
  • Jeep’s Blues (Duke Ellington)
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Elton John)
  • White Rabbit (Mayssa)
  • 10538 Overture (Electric Light Orchestra)
  • Live and Let Die (Wings)
  • How Can You Mend a Broken Heart (Bee Gees)
  • I Feel Love (Donna Summer)
  • Don’t Leave Me This Way (Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes)
  • Delilah (Tom Jones)
  • I’ve Got Your Number (Jack Jones)
  • Long Black Road (Electric Light Orchestra)
  • A Horse with No Name (America)
  • Stream of Stars (Jeff Lynne)
  • Live to Live (Chris Stills)
  • Irving Montage (Danny Elfman)

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

American Hustle: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on CD

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.