Duran Duran Paper Gods on CD

Discount 30%
no longer available
Up to 30% Off

Product Details

Duran Duran Paper Gods on CD

The iconic British new wave band Duran Duran blends its signature sound with a variety of new influences in Paper Gods, their 14th studio album. Featuring A-list collaborators like Nile Rodgers, Kiesza, and Davide Rossi, this album showcases Duran Duran’s evolution during their 30-year career.

  • Tracks include “Pressure Off” and “Paper Gods”
  • Preceded by the album All You Need Is Now
  • Features Mark Ronson, Janelle Monáe, and John Frusciante
  • Produced by Duran Duran, Mark Ronson, Nile Rodgers, Mr. Hudson, and Josh Blair
Track List
  1. Paper Gods
  2. Last Night in the City
  3. You Kill Me with Silence
  4. Pressure Off
  5. Face for Today
  6. Dancephobia
  7. What Are the Chances?
  8. Sunset Garage
  9. Change the Skyline
  10. Butterfly Girl
  11. Only in Dreams
  12. The Universe Alone

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Duran Duran Paper Gods on CD

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.