Pre-Order: Summertime: Willie Nelson Sings Gershwin on CD or Vinyl

no longer available
Up to 10% Off
10+ bought

Product Details

This album’s official release date is February 26, 2016. Orders will ship after the official release date.

Summertime: Willie Nelson Sings Gershwin

Following his selection as the 2015 recipient of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song, Willie Nelson hit the studio to record these classic pop standards by the American songwriting duo George and Ira Gershwin.

  • Willie Nelson singing pop standards by George and Ira Gershwin
  • Features duets with Cyndi Lauper and Sheryl Crow
  • CD or vinyl
  • Label: Legacy Recordings
Track List
  1. But Not for Me
  2. Somebody Loves Me
  3. Someone to Watch Over Me
  4. Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off (feat. Cyndi Lauper)
  5. It Ain’t Necessarily So
  6. I Got Rhythm
  7. Love is Here to Stay
  8. They All Laughed
  9. Embraceable You (feat. Sheryl Crow)
  10. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
  11. Summertime

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Pre-Order: Summertime: Willie Nelson Sings Gershwin on CD or Vinyl

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.