R. Kelly: The Essential R. Kelly LP

R. Kelly: The Essential R. Kelly

Up to 27% Off
30+ bought

Product Details

R. Kelly: The Essential R. Kelly LP

  • Vinyl LP from R&B legend R. Kelly
  • In 2015, Billboard named R. Kelly one of the 35 Greatest R&B Artists of All Time
  • Includes some of his most iconic tracks, such as “I Believe I Can Fly” and “Ignition” (Remix)
  • “I Believe I Can Fly” won R. Kelly three Grammy Awards
  • Celine Dion joins R. Kelly for a duet on “I’m Your Angel”
Track List

LP 1

  1. “Bump n’ Grind”
  2. “Honey Love” (Radio Fade)
  3. “Sex Me (Part I)” (Street Radio Edit)
  4. “You Remind Me of Something”
  5. “Your Body’s Callin’”
  6. “Down Low (Nobody Has to Know)”
  7. “When a Woman’s Fed Up”
  8. “I Believe I Can Fly” (Radio Edit)
  9. “I’m Your Angel”

LP 2

  1. “I Wish” (Album Version)
  2. “Feelin’ On Yo Booty”
  3. “Ignition” (Remix)
  4. “Step in the Name of Love” (Remix - Radio Edit)
  5. “Trapped In the Closet Chapter 1”
  6. “Happy People” (Radio Edit)
  7. “I’m a Flirt” (Remix)
  8. “When a Woman Loves”
  9. “U Saved Me” (Album Version)

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

R. Kelly: The Essential R. Kelly LP

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.