$18.99 for a Sarah McLachlan 5-Album Classics Bundle ($21.99 List Price). Free Shipping and Returns.

Sarah McLachlan 5-Album Set

Up to 14% Off
60+ bought
Discount 14%
Over 60 bought
no longer available

Product Details

Bundle Contents

  • Touch
  • Solace
  • Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
  • Surfacing
  • Afterglow

Click here for a complete track list.

Sarah McLachlan Five-Album Classics Bundle

The rich mezzo-soprano voice of Sarah McLachlan shines on this five-disc collection of her albums. Well known for her ’90s hits "I Will Remember You" and "Sweet Surrender," McLachlan's career stretches back to the ’80s and is still going strong today. This collection includes her first album, Touch, and one of three she's released since the millennium, Afterglow, with three beloved classics in between.

  • Five-disc set of classic Sarah McLachlan albums
  • Includes hits such as "Building a Mystery" and "Sweet Surrender"
  • Albums span career from 1988 to 2003
  • Packaged as a set in one slipcase
  • Each album held in a 5"x5" jacket with reproductions of the original album artwork

How to get your goods: by purchasing this Groupon and providing your name and shipping address, your order is complete!

For questions pertaining to this deal, please visit the deal Q&A on this page. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer service.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ for additional information, including how list price is determined.

The Fine Print

Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Free returns. Free shipping. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 2 1/2 weeks from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.