Sia This Is Acting Vinyl (2LP)

Sia This Is Acting Vinyl (2LP)

Up to 37% Off

Product Details

Sia This Is Acting 2LP Vinyl

  • Includes the hit single “Bird Set Free” and “Alive”
  • Songwriter behind such hits as Beyoncé’s “Pretty Hurts” and Rihanna’s “Diamonds”
  • Praised by critics at Billboard, TIME, and Consequence of Sound
  • Artist nominated for 5 Grammys
Track List
  • Bird Set Free
  • Alive
  • One Million Bullets
  • Move Your Body
  • Unstoppable
  • Cheap Thrills
  • Reaper
  • House On Fire
  • Footprints
  • Sweet Design
  • Broken Glass
  • Space Between

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Sia This Is Acting Vinyl (2LP)

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.