Silver Tales Children's Storybook Bundle (8-Pack)

Kid's Book Bundle (8-Pack)

Up to 69% Off
Discount 69%
Over 60 bought
no longer available

Product Details

Set Includes

  • Can’t Catch Me!
  • Cat and Canary
  • Cat on the Hill
  • Hurry Up, Birthday!
  • Night-Time Tale
  • Our Cat Flossie
  • Our Puppy’s Holiday
  • Throwaway Bear

Silver Tales Children’s Storybook Bundle (Eight-Pack)

From lovable teddy bears to mischievous monkeys, friendly animal characters bring simple life lessons to the forefront in these short tales.

Simple Storylines
  • Kid-friendly plot lines
  • Large easy-to-read font
  • Encourages imagination and builds understanding
Colorful Illustrations
  • Vivid full-page imagery
  • Bright and inviting colors
  • Thoughtful design helps younger readers follow along
Good to Know
  • Softcover
  • Recommended age range: 4-8
  • Page length: 32 per book
  • Product dimensions: 10” (L) x 8.8” (W)

guide to kids reading levelsGuide to Kids' Reading Levels

Take a look at this guide to learn more about how kids read as they grow, and what types of books to look for as their reading level progresses.

The Fine Print

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.