Bob Dylan: The Essential Bob Dylan (Vinyl)

Bob Dylan on Vinyl

Up to 23% Off

Product Details

Bob Dylan: The Essential Bob Dylan on Vinyl

Definitive and career-spanning, this two-LP set features all of the Nobel-winning troubadour’s most beloved songs.

  • 180-gram vinyl
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Original release date: October 31, 2000
  • Label: Columbia
  • Run time: 124 minutes
Track List
  1. Blowin’ In The Wind
  2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  3. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  4. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  5. Maggie’s Farm
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  8. Like A Rolling Stone
  9. Positively 4th Street
  10. Just Like A Woman
  11. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  12. All Along The Watchtower
  13. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  14. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  15. Lay Lady Lay
  16. If Not For You
  17. I Shall Be Released
  18. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
  19. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  20. Forever Young
  21. Tangled Up In Blue
  22. Hurricane
  23. Gotta Serve Somebody
  24. Ring Them Bells
  25. Jokerman
  26. Not Dark Yet
  27. Things Have Changed
  28. Make You Feel My Love
  29. Mississippi
  30. When The Deal Goes Down
  31. Behind Here Lies Nothin’
  32. Duquesne Whistle

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Bob Dylan: The Essential Bob Dylan (Vinyl)

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

Average of 4 ratings

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.