Three Days Grace: Life Starts Now on Vinyl

Three Days Grace on Vinyl

Up to 10% Off

Product Details

Three Days Grace: Life Starts Now on Vinyl

  • Third full-length album from the alternative rock band
  • Features the singles “Break,” “The Good Life,” and “World So Cold”
  • Produced by Howard Benson, who has also produced Santana and My Chemical Romance
  • Certified Gold in the United States
  • 150-gram vinyl

Track List
  1. Bitter Taste
  2. Break
  3. World So Cold
  4. Lost in You
  5. The Good Life
  6. No More
  7. Last to Know
  8. Someone Who Cares
  9. Bully
  10. Without You
  11. Goin’ Down
  12. Life Starts Now

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Three Days Grace: Life Starts Now on Vinyl

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

Average of 2 ratings

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.