Usher: Looking 4 Myself CD (Deluxe Edition)

Usher: Looking 4 Myself CD

Up to 7% Off
Discount 7%
no longer available

Product Details

Usher: Looking 4 Myself on CD (Deluxe Edition)

Usher continues his campaign to produce “revolutionary pop” in Looking 4 Myself, an album whose irresistible dance pop is spun from guest artists and producers such as Rick Ross,, and Diplo. The sound—including the Europop-esque “Can’t Stop Won’t Stop”—represents a shift from Usher’s traditional R & B style, but there are still plenty of places for the iconic artist to revel in his musical roots. Tracks such as “What Happened to U” showcase Usher’s soulful falsetto, and “Lessons for the Lover” marries a slow-jam beat with a mournful look at love gone wrong.

  • Seventh studio release
  • Features singles “Climax” and “Lemme See” featuring Rick Ross
  • Producers include Diplo,, and Rico Love
  • Released by RCA Records
  • This artist is a VMA-nominee! Catch Beyonce hosting the awards show 8/24 on MTV.

Track Listing

  1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
  2. Scream
  3. Climax
  4. I Care for U
  5. Show Me
  6. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
  7. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
  8. Dive
  9. What Happened to U
  10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
  11. Numb
  12. Lessons for the Lover
  13. Sins of My Father
  14. Euphoria
  15. I.F.U.
  16. Say The Words
  17. 2nd Round
  18. Hot Thing (feat. A$AP Rocky)

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Free returns. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods. How is the strike-through price determined?

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Usher: Looking 4 Myself CD (Deluxe Edition)

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.