Soul: Inspired by the Epic Film Ben-Hur on CD

Soul: Inspired by Ben-Hur on CD

Product Details

Soul: Inspired by the Epic Film Ben-Hur on CD

  • Various artists
  • Includes tracks by Mary Mary, B. Slade, and Tasha Cobb
  • Inspired by the epic remake of Ben-Hur
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Provident Music Group
  • Run time: 50 minutes
Track List
  1. Back to You (Mary Mary)
  2. Risk (B. Slade)
  3. Perfect Storm (Deitrick Haddon)
  4. Limp (Jonathan McReynolds)
  5. Send Judah First (Judith Christie McAllister)
  6. Happy (Tasha Cobbs)
  7. Already Here (Brian Courtney Wilson)
  8. There Is a King in You (Donald Lawrence and Co.)
  9. Strength (New Life Community Choir)
  10. Justified (Smokie Norful)

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Soul: Inspired by the Epic Film Ben-Hur on CD

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Deals of the Day Banner