Trolls: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP

Trolls: Original Soundtrack LP

Up to 40% Off

Product Details

Trolls: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP

  • Official soundtrack to the 2016 DreamWorks animated film
  • Film inspired by the popular toy from the 70s, troll dolls
  • Soundtrack produced by Justin Timberlake, Max Martin, and Shellback
  • Features the song, “Can’t Stop the Feeling,” certified platinum by the RIAA
  • Length: 35:05
  1. “Hair Up”
  2. “Can’t Stop the Feeling!”
  3. “Move Your Feet” / “D.A.N.C.E.” / “It’s a Sunshine Day”
  4. “Get Back Up Again”
  5. “The Sound of Silence”
  6. “Hello”
  7. “I’m Coming Out” / “Mo’ Money Mo’ Problems”
  8. “They Don’t Know”
  9. “True Colors” (film version)
  10. “Can’t Stop the Feeling!” (film version)
  11. “September”
  12. “What U Workin’ With?”
  13. “True Colors”

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Trolls: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.