We Love Disney on Vinyl

We Love Disney on Vinyl

Up to 9% Off
Discount 9%
no longer available

Product Details

We Love Disney on Vinyl

  • Pop musicians from various genres sing Disney tunes
  • Decades-old classics, such as “A Spoonful of Sugar” from Mary Poppins
  • New classics, including “Friend Like Me” from Toy Story
  • Sung by artists ranging from country singer Kacey Musgraves to glam band Fall Out Boy
  • Double vinyl LP
  • Produced by 16-time Grammy winning producer David Foster
Track Listing
  1. Friend Like Me - Ne-Yo
  2. Part Of Your World - Jessie J
  3. Can You Feel The Love Tonight/Nants’ Ingonyama - Jason Derulo
  4. Rainbow Connection - Gwen Stefani
  5. Zero To Hero - Ariana Grande
  6. In A World Of My Own/Very Good Advice - Jhene Aiko
  7. I Wann’na Be Like You - Fall Out Boy
  8. Colors Of The Wind - Tori Kelly
  9. A Spoonful of Sugar - Kacey Musgraves
  10. Ev’rybody Wants To Be A Cat - Charles Perry
  11. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes - Jessie Ware
  12. Let It Go - Lucy Hale and Rascal Flatts
  13. It’s A Small World - We Love Disney Artists
  14. It’s Not Easy Being Green - Brenna Whitaker
  15. A Whole New World - Yuna

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

We Love Disney on Vinyl

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.