One Hell of a Ride 4-CD Willie Nelson Box Set

Willie Nelson 4-CD Box Set

Up to 50% Off
Discount 50%
Over 30 bought
no longer available

Product Details

One Hell of a Ride 4-CD Willie Nelson Box Set

Before he was an American treasure, Willie Nelson made his name as a songwriter, crafting country standards such as “Hello Walls” for Faron Young and “Crazy” for Patsy Cline. Then, as the early ‘70s brought about a revolution in country music, he released his classic outlaw album, Shotgun Willie, and his major breakthrough, Red Headed Stranger. Since then, generations have swayed to “Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain” as Nelson became a friend to everyone within earshot. His talent and affability led to countless hit collaborations, from the chilling “Pancho and Lefty” with Merle Haggard to duets with Julio Iglesias and Ray Charles.

The aptly named One Hell of a Ride box set takes listeners on a 100-song tour of that colorful career, from live takes to studio tracks. The set comes complete with a book to make a complete collector’s item or fun gift for a Willie Nelson fan.

  • 100 songs
  • Live tracks and rare recordings
  • 100-page book

Track List

Disc 1

  1. When I’ve Sang My Last Hillbilly Song
  2. No Place For Me
  3. Man With The Blues
  4. Nite Life
  5. Hello Walls (Album Version)
  6. Funny How Time Slips Away (Album Version)
  7. Crazy (Album Version)
  8. Half A Man
  9. Mr. Record Man
  10. One In A Row
  11. The Party’s Over
  12. Texas In My Soul
  13. Good Times (Album Version)
  14. Sweet Memories
  15. Little Things
  16. Any Old Arms Won’t Do
  17. Everybody’s Talkin’ (Album Version)
  18. Pins And Needles (In My Heart)
  19. Once More With Feeling
  20. I Gotta Get Drunk
  21. Laying My Burdens Down
  22. What Can You Do To Me Now?
  23. Kneel At The Feet Of Jesus
  24. I’m A Memory
  25. Family Bible
  26. Summer Of Roses (Album Version)
  27. Yesterday’s Wine
  28. Me And Paul
  29. The Words Don’t Fit the Picture

Disc 2

  1. Good Hearted Woman
  2. You Left A Long, Long Time Ago
  3. She’s Not For You
  4. You Ought to Hear Me Cry
  5. It Should Be Easier Now
  6. Mammas, Don’t Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys
  7. If You Can Touch Her At All
  8. I Can Get off on You (Remastered)
  9. Blackjack County Chain
  10. Johnny One Time
  11. Bring Me Sunshine (Previously Unreleased in the U.S.)
  12. I Just Can’t Let You Say Goodbye
  13. Shotgun Willie
  14. Sad Songs And Waltzes
  15. Troublemaker (Album Version)
  16. Uncloudy Day (Album Version)
  17. Bloody Mary Morning
  18. I Still Can’t Believe You’re Gone
  19. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (Album Version)
  20. I’d Have to Be Crazy
  21. If You’ve Got The Money I’ve Got The Time (Album Version)
  22. Always Late (With Your Kisses)
  23. She’s Gone Gone Gone (Album Version)
  24. I Never Go Around Mirrors (Album Version)
  25. Stardust (Album Version)
  26. Georgia on My Mind
  27. A Song for You (Album Version)

Disc 3

  1. Whiskey River (Album Version)
  2. Till I Gain Control Again
  3. Stay A Little Longer (Album Version)
  4. Heartbreak Hotel (Album Version)
  5. One For My Baby And One For The Road
  6. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  7. Midnight Rider (Album Version)
  8. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  9. Crazy Arms
  10. On the Road Again
  11. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  12. Mona Lisa (Album Version)
  13. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  14. Always on My Mind
  15. Old Friends Nelson, Willie & Roger Miller with Ray Price
  16. Pancho and Lefty
  17. Reasons To Quit
  18. In The Jailhouse Now (Album Version)
  19. Why Do I Have to Choose (Album Version)
  20. City Of New Orleans (Album Version)
  21. To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before (with Julio Iglesias)
  22. Three Days
  23. Touch Me

Disc 4

  1. Write Your Own Songs
  2. Heart Of Gold
  3. I’m Movin’ On
  4. Seven Spanish Angels (with Ray Charles)
  5. Highwayman
  6. Living in the Promiseland
  7. What A Wonderful World
  8. Country Willie
  9. Graceland (Album Version)
  10. Valentine (Album Version)
  11. What Was It You Wanted (Album Version)
  12. Still Is Still Moving to Me
  13. Too Sick To Pray
  14. Everywhere I Go (with Emmylou Harris)
  15. My Own Peculiar Way
  16. Nuages
  17. Rainbow Connection
  18. Mendocino County Line
  19. The Harder They Come
  20. Bubbles In My Beer
  21. When I’ve Sung My Last Hillbilly Song

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Free returns. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods. How is the strike-through price determined?

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

One Hell of a Ride 4-CD Willie Nelson Box Set

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

Average of 3 ratings

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.