Save 50% to 90% in Washington DC Oops!, an error has occurred, please try again

By subscribing, I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.

Thanks for subscribing to Washington DC deals with

Restaurants in Stonebridge, McKinney


Our deal searchers couldn't find any Restaurant deals at the moment.
They feel bad, so they found you these other deals to make up for it.

Select Local Merchants

  • Zen Sushi and Grill
    Hungry? Get ready to lick your plate clean at Zen Sushi and Grill in McKinney. With this restaurant's wide selection of refreshments available, you can tap into the drink menu early in the evening. Go ahead and bring your rug rats with you — this restaurant has kid-friendly food and seating. Score quick and easy seating for groups of any size at Zen Sushi and Grill. For those in a hurry, the restaurant lets you take your grub to go. Zen Sushi and Grill will even bring the amazing food from their kitchen to yours. At Zen Sushi and Grill, you can park quickly and safely in a lot next door. You'll typically spend about $30 per person to dine at Zen Sushi and Grill, so plan your budget accordingly. Paying with your major credit card is one payment option at Zen Sushi and Grill. Find your sweet (or savory) spot at Zen Sushi and Grill, where you can opt for breakfast, lunch, or dinner.
    Read More
    3751 S Stonebridge Dr
    McKinney, TX US
  • Pacifica Pizza
    Enjoy a freshly tossed pizza loaded with toppings at Pacifica Pizza in McKinney. At Pacifica Pizza, "dress to impress" is a thing of the past, and jeans are the new norm. Diners will appreciate the quick and easy parking options located near this dining establishment. If you're looking for the hottest pies in town, you'll want to place your order in quick to Pacifica Pizza.
    Read More
    3751 South Stonebridge Drive
    Mc Kinney, TX US
  • Rosa's Cafe
    Stop by Rosa's Cafe Tortilla Factory in Frisco for a quick and tasty bite to eat. The perfect place to take the kids, dining out at Rosa's Cafe Tortilla Factory won't cost you a sitter. Sunny day plus appetite equals the perfect time to head to Rosa's Cafe Tortilla Factory. Can't stay at Rosa's Cafe Tortilla Factory long? Pick up and go home. Diners will appreciate the quick and easy parking options located near this dining establishment. Commute by bike to Rosa's Cafe Tortilla Factory and find easy bike parking.
    Read More
    12275 Custer Road
    Frisco, TX US
  • Chicken Express
    You won't be disappointed at Chicken Express in Frisco, where well-prepared eats and delicious drinks rule the menu. If you're in need of a booster seat, Chicken Express' got you covered. This is a great spot for the whole family. You can also grab your grub to go. Fed up with difficult parking? At Chicken Express, you will find easy nearby parking and good eats. Commute by bike to Chicken Express and find easy bike parking.
    Read More
    12055 Custer Road
    Frisco, TX US
  • Starbucks
    For the perfect jolt of caffeine, look no further than El Dorado's Starbucks. Starbucks combines great flavors with healthy ingredients for dishes that not just taste good but make you feel good too. Surf the web from your tablet or laptop on Starbucks' complimentary wifi. Dine out in the open during Starbucks' summer season when patio tables are available for use. We'll let you park onsite to help get you closer to our scrumptious menu. Bike parking is quick and easy at Starbucks. Our food is cheap in price but luxurious in flavor. So sit back, relax, and have a delicious cup of joe at Starbucks.
    Read More
    11625 Custer Road
    Frisco, TX US
  • McDonald's
    Don't rush your way through the lunch hour! Stop by McDonald's for a fast and tasty burger. Parents, bring your kids along to this restaurant, where you'll find a family-friendly menu and ambience. Access the Internet free of charge via McDonald's' complimentary wifi. Or, take your food to go. McDonald's is located near endless parking possibilities, allowing drivers to park with ease. McDonald's is a prime location for cyclists to park their bikes and enjoy a bite to eat. Breakfast, lunch, and dinner are all available at McDonald's. No need to sweat your schedule — the restaurant is open 24 hours a day. If you don't feel like cooking dinner, stop by McDonald's on your way home and get a tasty burger to go. So take a night off from cooking and enjoy a quick and tasty meal from McDonald's.
    Read More
    16125 Eldorado Parkway
    Frisco, TX US

Groupon Guide

Grouber
{"deals":[],"location":{"id":20009206,"url":"mckinney/stonebridge","type":"neighborhood","name":"Stonebridge","nameMedShort":"Stonebridge, McKinney","nameMed":"Stonebridge, McKinney, Texas","nameFull":"Stonebridge, McKinney, Texas, United States","lat":33.17660904,"lng":-96.72014236,"domain":"com","population":null,"attributes":{"pullPermalink":"stonebridge-mckinney-tx"},"radius":8046.7},"category":{"name":"Restaurants","singular":"Restaurant","short":"Restaurants","url":"restaurants","rootUrl":"food-and-drink","uuid":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","rootName":"Food & Drink","rootSingular":"Food & Drink","parents":["f052f491-36c2-406f-a196-be2c59d281f4"],"path":["food-and-drink","restaurants"]},"nav":{"refinementCategories":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Restaurants","shortName":"Restaurants","channel":"local","slug":"restaurants","uuid":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"African Restaurants","shortName":"African","channel":"local","slug":"african-restaurants","uuid":"2da8a34a-e897-4a6b-bc7a-0753b5a05056","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"American Restaurants","shortName":"American","channel":"local","slug":"american-food","uuid":"58b5f0ad-e91f-4acb-a4e5-91167a90d125","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Asian Restaurants","shortName":"Asian","channel":"local","slug":"asian-restaurants","uuid":"0d5c5cc6-a79f-4b0c-ba25-90b14cec8d81","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Bar Food","shortName":"Bar Food","channel":"local","slug":"bar-food","uuid":"51cfa22f-b2ff-490f-8839-43ba9f8f20fd","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"BBQ Restaurants","shortName":"BBQ","channel":"local","slug":"bbq-restaurants","uuid":"840d6273-fa64-492c-bfd4-8896c88d1cd7","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Brazilian Restaurants","shortName":"Brazilian","channel":"local","slug":"brazilian-restaurants","uuid":"953af16d-2c0a-44b4-83ad-3a54b7eb02a1","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"British Restaurants","shortName":"British","channel":"local","slug":"british-restaurants","uuid":"228aba01-229b-442a-8a52-0b96d5e6d975","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Burgers","shortName":"Burgers","channel":"local","slug":"burgers","uuid":"167ff787-c534-414f-ab58-55ca7a919877","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Chinese Restaurants","shortName":"Chinese","channel":"local","slug":"chinese-restaurants","uuid":"253e112d-7238-474e-b5dd-3a969347b2f9","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Cuban Restaurants","shortName":"Cuban","channel":"local","slug":"cuban-restaurants","uuid":"4b155eeb-8ad8-4dc1-a899-e150b190b02c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Diners","shortName":"Diners","channel":"local","slug":"diners","uuid":"b72b5282-4500-4233-904a-64b26096acfe","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Dinner & Entertainment","shortName":"Dinner & Entertainment","channel":"local","slug":"dinner-and-entertainment","uuid":"10143ec5-1615-4b01-abf0-5dfad3b46247","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Fondue","shortName":"Fondue","channel":"local","slug":"fondue-restaurant","uuid":"e43206a5-0f42-4ffb-b181-83166258308c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"French Restaurants","shortName":"French","channel":"local","slug":"french-restaurants","uuid":"bc5ebebe-cae2-4d2a-b64a-335cf4aeb584","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"German Restaurants","shortName":"German","channel":"local","slug":"german-restaurants","uuid":"b07016ef-73a2-4aa3-8d02-9e47fb3ca54b","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Greek Restaurants","shortName":"Greek","channel":"local","slug":"greek-restaurants","uuid":"bfedb7d3-0f78-494b-81c0-83a3e35db7ce","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Indian Restaurants","shortName":"Indian","channel":"local","slug":"indian-restaurants","uuid":"4e38d728-d120-4403-99a8-21c2677acced","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Italian Restaurants","shortName":"Italian","channel":"local","slug":"italian-restaurants","uuid":"bcc67488-4bce-4de3-80ea-5e4a78cd1f90","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Japanese Restaurants","shortName":"Japanese","channel":"local","slug":"japanese-restaurants","uuid":"c96e88fa-8772-4c27-ac05-fc39de85054c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Korean Restaurants","shortName":"Korean","channel":"local","slug":"korean-restaurants","uuid":"58697cf0-9b7b-494a-a931-a70f1f7ba44a","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Latin American Restaurants","shortName":"Latin American","channel":"local","slug":"latin-american-restaurants","uuid":"7027fb59-3e16-420f-a129-d76adf1a6243","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Mediterranean Restaurants","shortName":"Mediterranean","channel":"local","slug":"mediterranean-restaurants","uuid":"24d89893-fba1-41c4-a43d-bdde56d8c789","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Mexican Restaurants","shortName":"Mexican","channel":"local","slug":"mexican-restaurants","uuid":"18146270-4793-4316-b20b-3cecaefe3431","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Middle Eastern Restaurants","shortName":"Middle Eastern","channel":"local","slug":"middle-eastern-restaurants","uuid":"59c395a1-4ec1-4c72-a3a4-a385ce8d06c5","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Moroccan Restaurants","shortName":"Moroccan","channel":"local","slug":"moroccan-restaurants","uuid":"11dcdc7e-ec53-4802-b8a9-ad5d5ad0a8ea","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Pizza","shortName":"Pizza","channel":"local","slug":"pizza","uuid":"de167e83-e730-43c1-85d6-60a323825e9d","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Polish Restaurants","shortName":"Polish","channel":"local","slug":"polish-restaurants","uuid":"2dd5ff01-eed2-44f9-8731-4367c1a9345c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sandwiches","shortName":"Sandwiches","channel":"local","slug":"sandwiches","uuid":"2996f6c1-fff0-40a3-8b41-47fbc836d3a7","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Seafood Restaurants","shortName":"Seafood","channel":"local","slug":"seafood-restaurants","uuid":"330dfd81-f889-47f9-884c-f1ccce5fea64","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Spanish Restaurants","shortName":"Spanish","channel":"local","slug":"spanish-restaurants","uuid":"e4bd2fb0-d298-475f-8aeb-8625e08f282d","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Steakhouse","shortName":"Steakhouses","channel":"local","slug":"steakhouse-restaurants","uuid":"d894c9a4-9906-4c22-90f1-9078736385f0","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sushi","shortName":"Sushi","channel":"local","slug":"sushi","uuid":"85d0caa4-0fc6-4827-b79b-b98077465204","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Thai Restaurants","shortName":"Thai","channel":"local","slug":"thai-restaurants","uuid":"97e7a56b-08ea-4886-8174-f72eb9bbb559","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Vegetarian Restaurants","shortName":"Vegetarian","channel":"local","slug":"vegetarian-restaurants","uuid":"7e3a521e-2d39-4d9c-a423-5db1e906bf5a","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":true,"isVisible":true},{"friendlyNameShort":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","shortName":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","channel":"local","slug":"beer-wine-and-spirits","uuid":"d0ec344a-b07e-453c-8a00-736ae5b9a581","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Beer Tasting","shortName":"Beer Tasting","channel":"local","slug":"beer-tasting","uuid":"024ac659-a4b7-4b81-9f4f-dd05645515f2","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Breweries","shortName":"Breweries","channel":"local","slug":"breweries","uuid":"f0a31dc1-0e10-427b-8dd6-96988dd0e8fd","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Distilleries","shortName":"Distilleries","channel":"local","slug":"distilleries","uuid":"3959825d-1f3b-4e91-ba9f-e8e0b892df9e","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wine Tasting","shortName":"Wine Tasting","channel":"local","slug":"wine-tasting","uuid":"5e9718d0-95d6-48c1-b83d-72cd4883c82c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wineries","shortName":"Wineries","channel":"local","slug":"wineries","uuid":"474c9570-de85-48ac-999d-1c4fbf0724c9","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Groceries & Markets","shortName":"Groceries & Markets","channel":"local","slug":"groceries-and-markets","uuid":"d940e067-f90a-46a9-9c21-8eade45ab971","children":[],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Coffee & Treats","shortName":"Coffee & Treats","channel":"local","slug":"coffee-and-treats","uuid":"432db251-f8c0-4292-a4d7-ec09f59b3477","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Bakeries","shortName":"Bakeries","channel":"local","slug":"bakeries","uuid":"f60a359f-2d50-4161-b5e5-ed62b32e172f","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Cafes","shortName":"Cafes","channel":"local","slug":"cafes","uuid":"b846b4f2-32aa-4d15-93c4-425b9f3b3017","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Coffee Shops","shortName":"Coffee","channel":"local","slug":"coffee-shops","uuid":"4943f866-083e-447b-9b2b-ec607b781a82","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Ice Cream","shortName":"Ice Cream","channel":"local","slug":"ice-cream","uuid":"f98c664f-8c26-48c5-87e9-17e70f88a818","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Bars","shortName":"Bars","channel":"local","slug":"bars","uuid":"739fc697-f3fd-432f-8a13-24f29656c126","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Dive Bars","shortName":"Dive","channel":"local","slug":"dive-bars","uuid":"92a0b662-953a-408c-993d-70bf417d8744","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Karaoke Bars","shortName":"Karaoke","channel":"local","slug":"karaoke-bars","uuid":"3c4c5848-454b-4e8b-9560-bd0cc6c9ff90","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Pubs","shortName":"Pubs","channel":"local","slug":"pubs","uuid":"a659ad01-4cd4-474e-a619-c474781b55f2","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sports Bars","shortName":"Sports","channel":"local","slug":"sports-bars","uuid":"e3c39895-f2c6-4cc7-9a4c-2e8c294f4b11","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wine Bars","shortName":"Wine","channel":"local","slug":"wine-bars","uuid":"1f0a2d50-1bc2-40b1-bcfe-87b2d1c11501","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Clubs","shortName":"Clubs","channel":"local","slug":"clubs","uuid":"bca36dbf-fa1e-4988-ae31-ef6ea0af6eff","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Jazz & Blues Clubs","shortName":"Jazz","channel":"local","slug":"jazz-clubs","uuid":"3ea98722-a300-49ee-8a8a-91623e91cfbc","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Lounges","shortName":"Lounges","channel":"local","slug":"lounges","uuid":"420d61e8-4dde-4225-8e62-a1959db77e15","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false}],"categoryNavHeader":"Categories","isCategoryView":true,"locationURL":"mckinney/stonebridge","rootCategoryUUID":"f052f491-36c2-406f-a196-be2c59d281f4","rootCategorySlug":"food-and-drink","rootCategoryText":"All Food & Drink","isRootHighlighted":false,"selectedUUID":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","localInLocale":"/local"}}