Grouber
{"facets":[{"id":"category|subcategory","values":[{"count":101,"friendlyName":"Beauty & Spas","friendlyNameShort":"Beauty & Spas","children":[{"count":29,"friendlyName":"Cosmetic Procedures","friendlyNameShort":"Cosmetic Procedures","children":[],"id":"cosmetic-procedures"},{"count":23,"friendlyName":"Face & Skin Care","friendlyNameShort":"Face & Skin","children":[],"id":"skin-care"},{"count":13,"friendlyName":"Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Massages","children":[],"id":"massage"},{"count":19,"friendlyName":"Hair Removal","friendlyNameShort":"Hair Removal","children":[],"id":"hair-removal"},{"count":15,"friendlyName":"Spa","friendlyNameShort":"Spas","children":[],"id":"spa"},{"count":7,"friendlyName":"Hair & Styling","friendlyNameShort":"Hair & Styling","children":[],"id":"hair-salons"},{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Salons","friendlyNameShort":"Salons","children":[],"id":"salons"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Nail Salons","friendlyNameShort":"Nails","children":[],"id":"nail-salons"}],"id":"beauty-and-spas"},{"count":37,"friendlyName":"Health & Fitness","friendlyNameShort":"Health & Fitness","children":[{"count":19,"friendlyName":"Weight Loss","friendlyNameShort":"Weight Loss","children":[],"id":"weight-loss"},{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Medical","friendlyNameShort":"Medical","children":[],"id":"medical"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Dental","friendlyNameShort":"Dental","children":[],"id":"dental"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Natural Medicine","friendlyNameShort":"Natural Medicine","children":[],"id":"natural-medicine"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Vision","friendlyNameShort":"Vision","children":[],"id":"vision"}],"id":"health-and-fitness"}],"type":"static","friendlyName":"Categories"}],"showSubnavFacets":false,"subnavFacets":"","paginationFacets":"","currentDivision":{"id":"washington-dc","name":"Washington DC","country":"USA","timezone":"Eastern Daylight Time","timezoneIdentifier":"America/New_York","lat":38.8921,"lng":-77.0241,"defaultLocale":"en_US"},"newRender":null,"pageLimit":100,"occasion":{"permalink":"/occasion/best-of-beauty-deals","themeName":"best-of-beauty-deals","displayName":"Best of Beauty","dealType":"groupon-deals-124","unsafe":false,"apiRapiFilter":"deal_type:groupon-deals-124","showOptions":false}}