Father's Day » Grooming + Spa Gifts for Dad

Grouber
{"facets":[{"id":"category|subcategory|subcategory2","values":[{"count":80,"friendlyName":"Beauty & Spas","friendlyNameShort":"Beauty & Spas","children":[{"count":67,"friendlyName":"Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Massages","children":[{"count":14,"friendlyName":"Couples Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Couples","children":[],"id":"couples-massage"},{"count":14,"friendlyName":"Full Body Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Full Body","children":[],"id":"full-body-massage"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Deep Tissue Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Deep Tissue","children":[],"id":"deep-tissue-massage"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Hot Stone Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Hot Stone","children":[],"id":"hot-stone-massage"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Swedish Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Swedish","children":[],"id":"swedish-massage"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Reflexology","friendlyNameShort":"Reflexology","children":[],"id":"reflexology"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Foot Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Foot","children":[],"id":"foot-massage"}],"id":"massage"},{"count":24,"friendlyName":"Spa","friendlyNameShort":"Spas","children":[{"count":12,"friendlyName":"Day Spa","friendlyNameShort":"Day Spa","children":[],"id":"day-spa"}],"id":"spa"}],"id":"beauty-and-spas"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Health & Fitness","friendlyNameShort":"Health & Fitness","children":[{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Natural Medicine","friendlyNameShort":"Natural Medicine","children":[],"id":"natural-medicine"}],"id":"health-and-fitness"}],"type":"static","friendlyName":"Categories"}],"showSubnavFacets":true,"showMoreChoices":true,"showPriceFilter":true,"priceFilters":{"US":{"code":"USD","ranges":[{"from":1,"to":25},{"from":26,"to":50},{"from":51,"to":100},{"from":100,"to":"*"}]}},"subnavFacets":"barber-shop,deep-tissue-massage,massage,spa,swedish-massage,mens-cologne,v1-shaving,v1-hair-removal","paginationFacets":"","currentDivision":{"id":"washington-dc","name":"Washington DC","country":"USA","timezone":"Eastern Daylight Time","timezoneIdentifier":"America/New_York","lat":38.8921,"lng":-77.0241,"defaultLocale":"en_US"},"ell":"38.8921,-77.0241","newRender":true,"pageLimit":50,"subnavFacetsMinimumDeals":1,"occasion":{"permalink":"/occasion/fathers-day-spa-grooming-gifts","themeName":"fathers-day-spa-grooming-gifts","displayName":"Grooming + Spa","dealType":"groupon-deals-265","unsafe":false,"apiRapiFilter":"deal_type:groupon-deals-265","showOptions":false}}