Grouber
{"facets":[{"id":"category|subcategory","values":[{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Baby, Kids & Toys","friendlyNameShort":"Baby, Kids & Toys","children":[{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Toys","friendlyNameShort":"Toys","children":[],"id":"toys"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Boys Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Boys Fashion","children":[],"id":"boys-fashion"}],"id":"baby-kids-and-toys"},{"count":33,"friendlyName":"Sports & Outdoors","friendlyNameShort":"Sports & Outdoors","children":[{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Fan Shop","friendlyNameShort":"Fan Shop","children":[],"id":"fan-shop"},{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Exercise & Fitness","friendlyNameShort":"Exercise & Fitness","children":[],"id":"exercise-and-fitness"},{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Golf","friendlyNameShort":"Golf","children":[],"id":"golf-goods"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Clothing & Shoes","friendlyNameShort":"Clothing & Shoes","children":[],"id":"clothing-and-shoes"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Outdoors","friendlyNameShort":"Outdoors","children":[],"id":"outdoors"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Team Sports","friendlyNameShort":"Team Sports","children":[],"id":"team-sports"}],"id":"sports-and-outdoors"},{"count":36,"friendlyName":"Auto & Home Improvement","friendlyNameShort":"Auto & Home Improvement","children":[{"count":13,"friendlyName":"Automotive","friendlyNameShort":"Automotive","children":[],"id":"auto-parts-and-accessories"},{"count":12,"friendlyName":"Patio & Garden","friendlyNameShort":"Patio & Garden","children":[],"id":"patio-and-garden-products"},{"count":11,"friendlyName":"Home Improvement","friendlyNameShort":"Home Improvement","children":[],"id":"home-improvement-goods"}],"id":"auto-and-home-improvement"},{"count":47,"friendlyName":"Health & Beauty","friendlyNameShort":"Health & Beauty","children":[{"count":21,"friendlyName":"Fragrance","friendlyNameShort":"Fragrance","children":[],"id":"fragrances"},{"count":13,"friendlyName":"Personal Care","friendlyNameShort":"Personal Care","children":[],"id":"v1-personal-care"},{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Skin Care","friendlyNameShort":"Skin Care","children":[],"id":"v1-skin-care"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Massage & Relaxation","friendlyNameShort":"Massage & Relaxation","children":[],"id":"massage-and-relaxation"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Hair Care","friendlyNameShort":"Hair Care","children":[],"id":"v1-hair-care"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Vitamins & Supplements","friendlyNameShort":"Vitamins & Supplements","children":[],"id":"v3-vitamins-and-supplements"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Health Care","friendlyNameShort":"Health Care","children":[],"id":"health-care"}],"id":"health-and-beauty"},{"count":20,"friendlyName":"Jewelry & Watches","friendlyNameShort":"Jewelry & Watches","children":[{"count":11,"friendlyName":"Men's Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Men's Jewelry","children":[],"id":"mens-jewelry"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Watches","friendlyNameShort":"Watches","children":[],"id":"watches"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Fine Metal Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Fine Metal Jewelry","children":[],"id":"fine-metal-jewelry"}],"id":"jewelry-and-watches"},{"count":61,"friendlyName":"Men's Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Men's Fashion","children":[{"count":33,"friendlyName":"Clothing","friendlyNameShort":"Clothing","children":[],"id":"mens-clothing"},{"count":19,"friendlyName":"Accessories","friendlyNameShort":"Accessories","children":[],"id":"mens-accessories"},{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Shoes","friendlyNameShort":"Shoes","children":[],"id":"mens-shoes"}],"id":"men"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Women's Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Women's Fashion","children":[{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Accessories","friendlyNameShort":"Accessories","children":[],"id":"womens-accessories"}],"id":"women"},{"count":69,"friendlyName":"Electronics","friendlyNameShort":"Electronics","children":[{"count":20,"friendlyName":"Cell Phones & Accessories","friendlyNameShort":"Cell Phones & Accessories","children":[],"id":"cell-phones-and-accessories"},{"count":13,"friendlyName":"Television & Home Theater","friendlyNameShort":"Television & Home Theater","children":[],"id":"television-and-home-theater"},{"count":12,"friendlyName":"Portable Audio","friendlyNameShort":"Portable Audio","children":[],"id":"portable-audio"},{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Computers & Tablets","friendlyNameShort":"Computers & Tablets","children":[],"id":"computers-and-tablets"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Camera, Video & Surveillance","friendlyNameShort":"Camera, Video & Surveillance","children":[],"id":"camera-video-and-surveillance"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Car Electronics & GPS","friendlyNameShort":"Car Electronics & GPS","children":[],"id":"car-electronics-and-gps"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Video Games","friendlyNameShort":"Video Games","children":[],"id":"v2-gaming"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Office & School Supplies","friendlyNameShort":"Office & School Supplies","children":[],"id":"office-and-school-supplies"}],"id":"electronics"},{"count":34,"friendlyName":"Home & Garden","friendlyNameShort":"Home & Garden","children":[{"count":14,"friendlyName":"Patio & Garden","friendlyNameShort":"Patio & Garden","children":[],"id":"patio-and-garden"},{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Kitchen & Dining","friendlyNameShort":"Kitchen & Dining","children":[],"id":"kitchen-and-dining"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Home Appliances","friendlyNameShort":"Home Appliances","children":[],"id":"appliances-goods"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Home Decor","friendlyNameShort":"Home Decor","children":[],"id":"art-and-home-decor"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Office & School Supplies","friendlyNameShort":"Office & School Supplies","children":[],"id":"v-office-and-school-supplies"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Bath","friendlyNameShort":"Bath","children":[],"id":"bath"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Furniture & Area Rugs","friendlyNameShort":"Furniture & Area Rugs","children":[],"id":"furniture"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Luggage","friendlyNameShort":"Luggage","children":[],"id":"luggage"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Heating & Cooling","friendlyNameShort":"Heating & Cooling","children":[],"id":"v-heating-and-cooling"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":null,"friendlyNameShort":"Wall Art","children":[],"id":"wall-art"}],"id":"home-and-garden"},{"count":24,"friendlyName":"Grocery, Alcohol & Tobacco","friendlyNameShort":"Grocery, Alcohol & Tobacco","children":[{"count":12,"friendlyName":"Tobacco","friendlyNameShort":"Tobacco","children":[],"id":"tobacco"},{"count":8,"friendlyName":"Alcohol","friendlyNameShort":"Alcohol","children":[],"id":"alcohol"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Food","friendlyNameShort":"Food","children":[],"id":"v-food"}],"id":"groceries-alcohol-and-tobacco"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Entertainment","friendlyNameShort":"Entertainment","children":[{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Video Games","friendlyNameShort":"Video Games","children":[],"id":"v1-gaming"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Books","friendlyNameShort":"Books","children":[],"id":"books"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Movies & TV","friendlyNameShort":"Movies & TV","children":[],"id":"movies-and-tv"}],"id":"entertainment-and-media"}],"type":"static","friendlyName":"Categories"}],"showSubnavFacets":false,"subnavFacets":"","paginationFacets":"","currentDivision":{"id":"washington-dc","name":"Washington DC","country":"USA","timezone":"Eastern Daylight Time","timezoneIdentifier":"America/New_York","lat":38.8921,"lng":-77.0241,"defaultLocale":"en_US"},"ell":"38.8921,-77.0241","newRender":true,"pageLimit":100,"occasion":{"permalink":"/occasion/gg-fathers-day","themeName":"gg-fathers-day","displayName":"Fathers Day Gifts","dealType":"gg-fathers-day-2015-placeholder-100","unsafe":false,"apiRapiFilter":"deal_type:gg-fathers-day-2015-placeholder-100","showOptions":false}}