Holiday Gifts » Gifts Under $50

Grouber
{"facets":[{"id":"category|subcategory|subcategory2","values":[{"count":27,"friendlyName":"Food & Drink","friendlyNameShort":"Food & Drink","children":[{"count":13,"friendlyName":"Restaurants","friendlyNameShort":"Restaurants","children":[{"count":6,"friendlyName":"American Restaurants","friendlyNameShort":"American","children":[],"id":"american-food"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Bar Food","friendlyNameShort":"Bar Food","children":[],"id":"bar-food"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"French Restaurants","friendlyNameShort":"French","children":[],"id":"french-restaurants"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Italian Restaurants","friendlyNameShort":"Italian","children":[],"id":"italian-restaurants"}],"id":"restaurants"},{"count":8,"friendlyName":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","friendlyNameShort":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","children":[{"count":8,"friendlyName":"Wine Tasting","friendlyNameShort":"Wine Tasting","children":[],"id":"wine-tasting"}],"id":"beer-wine-and-spirits"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Bars","friendlyNameShort":"Bars","children":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Pubs","friendlyNameShort":"Pubs","children":[],"id":"pubs"}],"id":"bars"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Groceries & Markets","friendlyNameShort":"Groceries & Markets","children":[],"id":"groceries-and-markets"}],"id":"food-and-drink"},{"count":27,"friendlyName":"Things To Do","friendlyNameShort":"Things To Do","children":[{"count":20,"friendlyName":"Activities","friendlyNameShort":"Activities","children":[{"count":8,"friendlyName":"Wine Tasting","friendlyNameShort":"Wine Tasting","children":[],"id":"v-wine-tasting"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Kids Activities","friendlyNameShort":"Kids Activities","children":[],"id":"kids-activities"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Golf","friendlyNameShort":"Golf","children":[],"id":"v-golf"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Movies","friendlyNameShort":"Movies","children":[],"id":"v-movies"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Museums","friendlyNameShort":"Museums","children":[],"id":"v-museums"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Theater & Shows","friendlyNameShort":"Theater & Shows","children":[],"id":"v-theater-and-shows"}],"id":"activities"},{"count":7,"friendlyName":"Classes","friendlyNameShort":"Classes","children":[{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Art Classes","friendlyNameShort":"Art","children":[],"id":"art-classes"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Music Lessons","friendlyNameShort":"Music","children":[],"id":"music-lessons"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Pottery Classes","friendlyNameShort":"Pottery","children":[],"id":"pottery-classes"}],"id":"classes"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Nightlife","friendlyNameShort":"Nightlife","children":[{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Bars","friendlyNameShort":"Bars","children":[],"id":"v-bars"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Movies","friendlyNameShort":"Movies","children":[],"id":"v2-movies"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Theater & Shows","friendlyNameShort":"Theater & Shows","children":[],"id":"v2-theater-and-shows"}],"id":"nightlife"},{"count":8,"friendlyName":"Tours","friendlyNameShort":"Tours","children":[{"count":8,"friendlyName":"Wine Tours","friendlyNameShort":"Wine","children":[],"id":"wine-tours"}],"id":"tours"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Tickets & Events","friendlyNameShort":"Tickets & Events","children":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Movies","friendlyNameShort":"Movies","children":[],"id":"movies"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Theater & Shows","friendlyNameShort":"Theater & Shows","children":[],"id":"theater-and-shows"}],"id":"tickets-and-events"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Sightseeing","friendlyNameShort":"Sightseeing","children":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Museums","friendlyNameShort":"Museums","children":[],"id":"museums"}],"id":"sightseeing"}],"id":"things-to-do"},{"count":8,"friendlyName":"Shopping","friendlyNameShort":"Shopping","children":[{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Apparel","friendlyNameShort":"Apparel","children":[],"id":"apparel-local"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Home & Garden","friendlyNameShort":"Home & Garden","children":[],"id":"home-and-garden-local"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Personalized Items","friendlyNameShort":"Personalized Items","children":[],"id":"personalized-items"}],"id":"shopping"},{"count":37,"friendlyName":"Beauty & Spas","friendlyNameShort":"Beauty & Spas","children":[{"count":21,"friendlyName":"Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Massages","children":[{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Swedish Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Swedish","children":[],"id":"swedish-massage"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Deep Tissue Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Deep Tissue","children":[],"id":"deep-tissue-massage"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Couples Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Couples","children":[],"id":"couples-massage"}],"id":"massage"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Nail Salons","friendlyNameShort":"Nails","children":[{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Mani Pedi","friendlyNameShort":"Mani Pedis","children":[],"id":"mani-pedi"}],"id":"nail-salons"},{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Face & Skin Care","friendlyNameShort":"Face & Skin","children":[{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Facial","friendlyNameShort":"Facials","children":[],"id":"facial"}],"id":"skin-care"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Salons","friendlyNameShort":"Salons","children":[{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Nail Salons","friendlyNameShort":"Nail","children":[],"id":"v-nail-salons"}],"id":"salons"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Spa","friendlyNameShort":"Spas","children":[],"id":"spa"}],"id":"beauty-and-spas"},{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Local Services","friendlyNameShort":"Local Services","children":[{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Photography","friendlyNameShort":"Photography","children":[{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Photographers","friendlyNameShort":"Photographers","children":[],"id":"photographer"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Print Shop","friendlyNameShort":"Print Shop","children":[],"id":"print-shop"}],"id":"photography"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Personal Development","friendlyNameShort":"Personal Development","children":[{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Learning","friendlyNameShort":"Learning","children":[],"id":"learning"}],"id":"personal-development"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Furniture Stores","friendlyNameShort":"Furniture","children":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Bedroom Furniture","friendlyNameShort":"Bedroom","children":[],"id":"bedroom-furniture"}],"id":"furniture-stores"}],"id":"local-services"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Health & Fitness","friendlyNameShort":"Health & Fitness","children":[{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Sports","friendlyNameShort":"Sport","children":[{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Golf","friendlyNameShort":"Golf","children":[],"id":"golf"}],"id":"sports"}],"id":"health-and-fitness"}],"type":"static","friendlyName":"Categories"},{"id":"deal_type","values":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Great Outdoors","friendlyNameShort":"Great Outdoors","children":[],"id":"outdoorsy"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Good for Kids","friendlyNameShort":"Good for Kids","children":[],"id":"parent"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Party Planner","friendlyNameShort":"Party Planner","children":[],"id":"more-the-merrier"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Good for Gifting","friendlyNameShort":"Good for Gifting","children":[],"id":"good-for-gifting"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Rainy Day","friendlyNameShort":"Rainy Day","children":[],"id":"rainy-days"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Audiophile","friendlyNameShort":"Audiophile","children":[],"id":"music-lover"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Farm-to-Table","friendlyNameShort":"Farm-to-Table","children":[],"id":"veggie"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Let's Do Brunch","friendlyNameShort":"Let's Do Brunch","children":[],"id":"low-key"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Night Owl","friendlyNameShort":"Night Owl","children":[],"id":"night-lifer"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Kitchen Couture","friendlyNameShort":"Kitchen Couture","children":[],"id":"kitchen-couture"},{"count":12,"friendlyName":"Girls Night Out","friendlyNameShort":"Girls Night Out","children":[],"id":"girls-night-out"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Healthy Living","friendlyNameShort":"Healthy Living","children":[],"id":"health-nut-or-fitness-buff"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Foodie","friendlyNameShort":"Foodie","children":[],"id":"foodie"},{"count":11,"friendlyName":"Wine Country","friendlyNameShort":"Wine Country","children":[],"id":"wine-country"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Simple Pleasures","friendlyNameShort":"Simple Pleasures","children":[],"id":"simple-pleasures"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Fountain of Youth","friendlyNameShort":"Fountain of Youth","children":[],"id":"fountain-of-youth"},{"count":17,"friendlyName":"Well-Groomed","friendlyNameShort":"Well-Groomed","children":[],"id":"grooming"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Fresh Air","friendlyNameShort":"Fresh Air","children":[],"id":"fresh-air"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Cultural Pursuits","friendlyNameShort":"Cultural Pursuits","children":[],"id":"cultural-pursuits"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Tee Time","friendlyNameShort":"Tee Time","children":[],"id":"tee-time"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Always Learning","friendlyNameShort":"Always Learning","children":[],"id":"always-learning"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Crafty","friendlyNameShort":"Crafty","children":[],"id":"do-it-yourselfer"},{"count":29,"friendlyName":"Pampered","friendlyNameShort":"Pampered","children":[],"id":"pampered"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Adrenaline","friendlyNameShort":"Adrenaline","children":[],"id":"adrenaline-junkie"},{"count":18,"friendlyName":"Date Night","friendlyNameShort":"Date Night","children":[],"id":"good-for-2"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Craft Beer","friendlyNameShort":"Craft Beer","children":[],"id":"craft-beer"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Nester","friendlyNameShort":"Nester","children":[],"id":"chic-cozy"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Photographic","friendlyNameShort":"Photographic","children":[],"id":"photographic"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Threads","friendlyNameShort":"Threads","children":[],"id":"wearables"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Happy Hour","friendlyNameShort":"Happy Hour","children":[],"id":"paint-the-town"}],"type":"static","friendlyName":"Interests"}],"showSubnavFacets":true,"showMoreChoices":true,"showPriceFilter":true,"priceFilters":{"US":{"code":"USD","ranges":[{"from":1,"to":25},{"from":26,"to":50},{"from":51,"to":100},{"from":100,"to":"*"}]}},"subnavFacets":"girls-night-out,casual-diner,gaming,wine-country,simple-pleasures,wearables,kitchen-couture,shaken-not-stirred,low-key,good-for-2,pampered,parent,paint-the-town,grooming,gadgets-gear,music-lover","paginationFacets":"","currentDivision":{"id":"washington-dc","name":"Washington DC","country":"USA","timezone":"Eastern Daylight Time","timezoneIdentifier":"America/New_York","lat":38.8921,"lng":-77.0241,"defaultLocale":"en_US"},"ell":"38.8921,-77.0241","newRender":true,"pageLimit":50,"subnavFacetsMinimumDeals":1,"occasion":{"permalink":"/occasion/gifts-under-fifty","themeName":"gifts-under-fifty","displayName":"Gifts Under $50","dealType":"gift-shop-2015-gifts-under-50","unsafe":false,"apiRapiFilter":"deal_type:gift-shop-2015-gifts-under-50","showOptions":false}}