{"facets":[{"id":"category|subcategory","values":[{"count":17,"friendlyName":"Auto & Home Improvement","friendlyNameShort":"Auto & Home Improvement","children":[{"count":14,"friendlyName":"Home Appliances","friendlyNameShort":"Home Appliances","children":[],"id":"home-appliances"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Home Improvement","friendlyNameShort":"Home Improvement","children":[],"id":"home-improvement-goods"}],"id":"auto-and-home-improvement"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Health & Beauty","friendlyNameShort":"Health & Beauty","children":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Massage & Relaxation","friendlyNameShort":"Massage & Relaxation","children":[],"id":"massage-and-relaxation"}],"id":"health-and-beauty"},{"count":134,"friendlyName":"For the Home","friendlyNameShort":"For the Home","children":[{"count":38,"friendlyName":"Kitchen & Dining","friendlyNameShort":"Kitchen & Dining","children":[],"id":"kitchen-and-dining"},{"count":26,"friendlyName":"Home Appliances","friendlyNameShort":"Home Appliances","children":[],"id":"appliances-goods"},{"count":26,"friendlyName":"Bedding","friendlyNameShort":"Bedding","children":[],"id":"bedding"},{"count":17,"friendlyName":"Bath","friendlyNameShort":"Bath","children":[],"id":"bath"},{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Mattresses & Accessories","friendlyNameShort":"Mattresses & Accessories","children":[],"id":"v1-mattresses"},{"count":11,"friendlyName":"Home Decor","friendlyNameShort":"Home Décor","children":[],"id":"art-and-home-decor"},{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Floor Care & Cleaning","friendlyNameShort":"Floor Care & Cleaning","children":[],"id":"floor-care-and-cleaning"},{"count":7,"friendlyName":"Furniture","friendlyNameShort":"Furniture","children":[],"id":"furniture"},{"count":8,"friendlyName":"Patio & Garden","friendlyNameShort":"Patio & Garden","children":[],"id":"patio-and-garden"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Luggage","friendlyNameShort":"Luggage","children":[],"id":"luggage"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Storage & Organization","friendlyNameShort":"Storage & Organization","children":[],"id":"v1-storage-and-organization"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Art","friendlyNameShort":"Art","children":[],"id":"art"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Wall Accents","friendlyNameShort":"Wall Accents","children":[],"id":"wall-accents"}],"id":"for-the-home"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Electronics","friendlyNameShort":"Electronics","children":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Cell Phones & Accessories","friendlyNameShort":"Cell Phones & Accessories","children":[],"id":"cell-phones-and-accessories"}],"id":"electronics"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Grocery, Household & Pets","friendlyNameShort":"Grocery, Household & Pets","children":[{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Household Essentials","friendlyNameShort":"Household Essentials","children":[],"id":"v-household-essentials"}],"id":"groceries-household-and-pets"}],"type":"static","friendlyName":"Category"}],"showSubnavFacets":false,"subnavFacets":"","paginationFacets":"","subnavFacetAreaFacets":"","currentDivision":{"id":"washington-dc","name":"Washington DC","country":"USA","timezone":"Eastern Daylight Time","timezoneIdentifier":"America/New_York","lat":38.8921,"lng":-77.0241,"defaultLocale":"en_US","currentDate":"2017-04-25"},"ell":"38.8921,-77.0241","newRender":null,"pageLimit":100,"paginationFacetsMinimumDeals":3,"occasion":{"permalink":"/occasion/home-deals","displayName":"Home Favorites","rapiFilter":"deal_type:goods-deals-459","apiRapiFilterDefault":"deal_type:goods-deals-459","apiRapiPageType":"all"}}