Grouber
{"facets":[{"id":"category|subcategory","values":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Retail","friendlyNameShort":"Retail","children":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Apparel","friendlyNameShort":"Apparel","children":[],"id":"apparel-local"}],"id":"shopping"},{"count":89,"friendlyName":"Baby, Kids & Toys","friendlyNameShort":"Baby, Kids & Toys","children":[{"count":67,"friendlyName":"Girls Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Girls Fashion","children":[],"id":"girls-fashion"},{"count":35,"friendlyName":"Boys Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Boys Fashion","children":[],"id":"boys-fashion"}],"id":"baby-kids-and-toys"},{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Sports & Outdoors","friendlyNameShort":"Sports & Outdoors","children":[{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Clothing & Shoes","friendlyNameShort":"Clothing & Shoes","children":[],"id":"clothing-and-shoes"}],"id":"sports-and-outdoors"},{"count":74,"friendlyName":"Health & Beauty","friendlyNameShort":"Health & Beauty","children":[{"count":29,"friendlyName":"Fragrance","friendlyNameShort":"Fragrance","children":[],"id":"fragrances"},{"count":18,"friendlyName":"Cosmetics","friendlyNameShort":"Cosmetics","children":[],"id":"cosmetics"},{"count":11,"friendlyName":"Skin Care","friendlyNameShort":"Skin Care","children":[],"id":"v1-skin-care"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Personal Care","friendlyNameShort":"Personal Care","children":[],"id":"v1-personal-care"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Bath & Body","friendlyNameShort":"Bath & Body","children":[],"id":"bath-and-body"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Hair Care","friendlyNameShort":"Hair Care","children":[],"id":"v1-hair-care"}],"id":"health-and-beauty"},{"count":221,"friendlyName":"Jewelry & Watches","friendlyNameShort":"Jewelry & Watches","children":[{"count":85,"friendlyName":"Fashion Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Fashion Jewelry","children":[],"id":"fashion-jewelry"},{"count":54,"friendlyName":"Diamond Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Diamond Jewelry","children":[],"id":"diamond-jewelry"},{"count":29,"friendlyName":"Fine Metal Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Fine Metal Jewelry","children":[],"id":"fine-metal-jewelry"},{"count":26,"friendlyName":"Gemstone & Pearl Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Gemstone & Pearl Jewelry","children":[],"id":"gemstone-and-pearl-jewelry"},{"count":19,"friendlyName":"Watches","friendlyNameShort":"Watches","children":[],"id":"watches"},{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Men's Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Men's Jewelry","children":[],"id":"mens-jewelry"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Jewelry Accessories & Storage","friendlyNameShort":"Jewelry Accessories & Storage","children":[],"id":"jewelry-accessories-and-storage"}],"id":"jewelry-and-watches"},{"count":177,"friendlyName":"Men's Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Men's Fashion","children":[{"count":86,"friendlyName":"Clothing","friendlyNameShort":"Clothing","children":[],"id":"mens-clothing"},{"count":47,"friendlyName":"Shoes","friendlyNameShort":"Shoes","children":[],"id":"mens-shoes"},{"count":44,"friendlyName":"Accessories","friendlyNameShort":"Accessories","children":[],"id":"mens-accessories"}],"id":"men"},{"count":341,"friendlyName":"Women's Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Women's Fashion","children":[{"count":104,"friendlyName":"Clothing","friendlyNameShort":"Clothing","children":[],"id":"womens-clothing"},{"count":93,"friendlyName":"Intimates","friendlyNameShort":"Intimates","children":[],"id":"womens-intimates"},{"count":65,"friendlyName":"Shoes","friendlyNameShort":"Shoes","children":[],"id":"womens-shoes"},{"count":57,"friendlyName":"Accessories","friendlyNameShort":"Accessories","children":[],"id":"womens-accessories"},{"count":22,"friendlyName":"Plus Size Clothing","friendlyNameShort":"Plus Size Clothing","children":[],"id":"plus-size-womens-clothing"}],"id":"women"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Home & Garden","friendlyNameShort":"Home & Garden","children":[{"count":3,"friendlyName":null,"friendlyNameShort":"Wall Art","children":[],"id":"wall-art"}],"id":"home-and-garden"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Entertainment","friendlyNameShort":"Entertainment","children":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Books","friendlyNameShort":"Books","children":[],"id":"books"}],"id":"entertainment-and-media"}],"type":"static","friendlyName":"Categories"}],"showSubnavFacets":false,"subnavFacets":"","paginationFacets":"","currentDivision":{"id":"washington-dc","name":"Washington DC","country":"USA","timezone":"Eastern Daylight Time","timezoneIdentifier":"America/New_York","lat":38.8921,"lng":-77.0241,"defaultLocale":"en_US","currentDate":"2016-07-26"},"ell":"38.8921,-77.0241","newRender":null,"pageLimit":50,"occasion":{"permalink":"/occasion/ideel","themeName":"ideel","displayName":"Ideel Designer Collection","dealType":"ideeli-ideeli-shop-2-us-100","unsafe":false,"apiRapiFilter":"deal_type:ideeli-ideeli-shop-2-us-100","showOptions":false}}