Grouber
{"facets":[{"id":"category|subcategory","values":[{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Baby, Kids & Toys","friendlyNameShort":"Baby, Kids & Toys","children":[{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Girls Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Girls Fashion","children":[],"id":"girls-fashion"}],"id":"baby-kids-and-toys"},{"count":68,"friendlyName":"Health & Beauty","friendlyNameShort":"Health & Beauty","children":[{"count":42,"friendlyName":"Fragrance","friendlyNameShort":"Fragrance","children":[],"id":"fragrances"},{"count":11,"friendlyName":"Cosmetics","friendlyNameShort":"Cosmetics","children":[],"id":"cosmetics"},{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Skin Care","friendlyNameShort":"Skin Care","children":[],"id":"v1-skin-care"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Bath & Body","friendlyNameShort":"Bath & Body","children":[],"id":"bath-and-body"}],"id":"health-and-beauty"},{"count":165,"friendlyName":"Jewelry & Watches","friendlyNameShort":"Jewelry & Watches","children":[{"count":69,"friendlyName":"Fashion Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Fashion Jewelry","children":[],"id":"fashion-jewelry"},{"count":34,"friendlyName":"Gemstone & Pearl Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Gemstone & Pearl Jewelry","children":[],"id":"gemstone-and-pearl-jewelry"},{"count":27,"friendlyName":"Fine Metal Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Fine Metal Jewelry","children":[],"id":"fine-metal-jewelry"},{"count":23,"friendlyName":"Diamond Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Diamond Jewelry","children":[],"id":"diamond-jewelry"},{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Men's Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Men's Jewelry","children":[],"id":"mens-jewelry"},{"count":7,"friendlyName":"Watches","friendlyNameShort":"Watches","children":[],"id":"watches"}],"id":"jewelry-and-watches"},{"count":126,"friendlyName":"Men's Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Men's Fashion","children":[{"count":79,"friendlyName":"Clothing","friendlyNameShort":"Clothing","children":[],"id":"mens-clothing"},{"count":26,"friendlyName":"Shoes","friendlyNameShort":"Shoes","children":[],"id":"mens-shoes"},{"count":21,"friendlyName":"Accessories","friendlyNameShort":"Accessories","children":[],"id":"mens-accessories"}],"id":"men"},{"count":297,"friendlyName":"Women's Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Women's Fashion","children":[{"count":160,"friendlyName":"Clothing","friendlyNameShort":"Clothing","children":[],"id":"womens-clothing"},{"count":76,"friendlyName":"Shoes","friendlyNameShort":"Shoes","children":[],"id":"womens-shoes"},{"count":47,"friendlyName":"Accessories","friendlyNameShort":"Accessories","children":[],"id":"womens-accessories"},{"count":13,"friendlyName":"Intimates","friendlyNameShort":"Intimates","children":[],"id":"womens-intimates"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Plus Size Clothing","friendlyNameShort":"Plus Size Clothing","children":[],"id":"plus-size-womens-clothing"}],"id":"women"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Home & Garden","friendlyNameShort":"Home & Garden","children":[{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Art & Home Decor","friendlyNameShort":"Art & Home Decor","children":[],"id":"art-and-home-decor"}],"id":"home-and-garden"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Entertainment","friendlyNameShort":"Entertainment","children":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Books","friendlyNameShort":"Books","children":[],"id":"books"}],"id":"entertainment-and-media"}],"type":"static","friendlyName":"Categories"}],"showSubnavFacets":false,"subnavFacets":"","paginationFacets":"","currentDivision":{"id":"washington-dc","name":"Washington DC","country":"USA","timezone":"Eastern Daylight Time","timezoneIdentifier":"America/New_York","lat":38.8921,"lng":-77.0241,"defaultLocale":"en_US"},"newRender":null,"pageLimit":50,"occasion":{"permalink":"/occasion/ideel","themeName":"ideel","displayName":"Ideel Designer Collection","dealType":"ideeli-ideeli-shop-2-us-100","unsafe":false,"apiRapiFilter":"deal_type:ideeli-ideeli-shop-2-us-100","showOptions":false}}