Wedding Shop » Wedding Prep

Grouber
{"facets":[{"id":"category|subcategory","values":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Health & Beauty","friendlyNameShort":"Health & Beauty","children":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Massage & Relaxation","friendlyNameShort":"Massage & Relaxation","children":[],"id":"massage-and-relaxation"}],"id":"health-and-beauty"},{"count":23,"friendlyName":"Beauty & Spas","friendlyNameShort":"Beauty & Spas","children":[{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Massages","children":[],"id":"massage"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Nail Salons","friendlyNameShort":"Nails","children":[],"id":"nail-salons"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Salons","friendlyNameShort":"Salons","children":[],"id":"salons"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Spa","friendlyNameShort":"Spas","children":[],"id":"spa"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Hair Removal","friendlyNameShort":"Hair Removal","children":[],"id":"hair-removal"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Cosmetic Procedures","friendlyNameShort":"Cosmetic Procedures","children":[],"id":"cosmetic-procedures"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Face & Skin Care","friendlyNameShort":"Face & Skin","children":[],"id":"skin-care"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Tanning","friendlyNameShort":"Tanning","children":[],"id":"tanning"}],"id":"beauty-and-spas"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Local Services","friendlyNameShort":"Local Services","children":[{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Photography","friendlyNameShort":"Photography","children":[],"id":"photography"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Event Rental Services","friendlyNameShort":"Event Rental Services","children":[],"id":"event-rental-services"}],"id":"local-services"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Health & Fitness","friendlyNameShort":"Health & Fitness","children":[{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Dental","friendlyNameShort":"Dental","children":[],"id":"dental"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Weight Loss","friendlyNameShort":"Weight Loss","children":[],"id":"weight-loss"}],"id":"health-and-fitness"}],"type":"static","friendlyName":"Categories"}],"showSubnavFacets":false,"subnavFacets":"","paginationFacets":"","currentDivision":{"id":"washington-dc","name":"Washington DC","country":"USA","timezone":"Eastern Daylight Time","timezoneIdentifier":"America/New_York","lat":38.8921,"lng":-77.0241,"defaultLocale":"en_US"},"ell":"38.8921,-77.0241","newRender":null,"pageLimit":50,"occasion":{"permalink":"/occasion/wedding-spa-treatments","themeName":"wedding-spa-treatments","displayName":"Wedding Prep","dealType":"wedding-shop-2015-placeholder-us-101","unsafe":false,"apiRapiFilter":"deal_type:wedding-shop-2015-placeholder-us-101","showOptions":false}}