Grouber
{"facets":[{"id":"category|subcategory","values":[{"count":189,"friendlyName":"Food & Drink","friendlyNameShort":"Food & Drink","children":[{"count":144,"friendlyName":"Restaurants","friendlyNameShort":"Restaurants","children":[],"id":"restaurants"},{"count":24,"friendlyName":"Coffee & Treats","friendlyNameShort":"Coffee & Treats","children":[],"id":"coffee-and-treats"},{"count":19,"friendlyName":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","friendlyNameShort":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","children":[],"id":"beer-wine-and-spirits"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Bars","friendlyNameShort":"Bars","children":[],"id":"bars"}],"id":"food-and-drink"},{"count":11,"friendlyName":"Automotive","friendlyNameShort":"Automotive","children":[{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Auto Rental","friendlyNameShort":"Auto Rental","children":[],"id":"auto-rental"}],"id":"automotive"},{"count":390,"friendlyName":"Things To Do","friendlyNameShort":"Things To Do","children":[{"count":285,"friendlyName":"Activities","friendlyNameShort":"Activities","children":[],"id":"activities"},{"count":130,"friendlyName":"Classes","friendlyNameShort":"Classes","children":[],"id":"classes"},{"count":64,"friendlyName":"Sightseeing","friendlyNameShort":"Sightseeing","children":[],"id":"sightseeing"},{"count":59,"friendlyName":"Tours","friendlyNameShort":"Tours","children":[],"id":"tours"},{"count":24,"friendlyName":"Nightlife","friendlyNameShort":"Nightlife","children":[],"id":"nightlife"},{"count":26,"friendlyName":"Tickets & Events","friendlyNameShort":"Tickets & Events","children":[],"id":"tickets-and-events"}],"id":"things-to-do"},{"count":236,"friendlyName":"Beauty & Spas","friendlyNameShort":"Beauty & Spas","children":[{"count":108,"friendlyName":"Massage","friendlyNameShort":"Massages","children":[],"id":"massage"},{"count":65,"friendlyName":"Face & Skin Care","friendlyNameShort":"Face & Skin","children":[],"id":"skin-care"},{"count":59,"friendlyName":"Spa","friendlyNameShort":"Spas","children":[],"id":"spa"},{"count":20,"friendlyName":"Nail Salons","friendlyNameShort":"Nails","children":[],"id":"nail-salons"},{"count":20,"friendlyName":"Salons","friendlyNameShort":"Salons","children":[],"id":"salons"},{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Hair Removal","friendlyNameShort":"Hair Removal","children":[],"id":"hair-removal"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Cosmetic Procedures","friendlyNameShort":"Cosmetic Procedures","children":[],"id":"cosmetic-procedures"}],"id":"beauty-and-spas"},{"count":63,"friendlyName":"Local Services","friendlyNameShort":"Local Services","children":[{"count":63,"friendlyName":"Personal Development","friendlyNameShort":"Personal Development","children":[],"id":"personal-development"},{"count":8,"friendlyName":"Photography","friendlyNameShort":"Photography","children":[],"id":"photography"}],"id":"local-services"},{"count":76,"friendlyName":"Health & Fitness","friendlyNameShort":"Health & Fitness","children":[{"count":26,"friendlyName":"Gyms","friendlyNameShort":"Gyms","children":[],"id":"gyms"},{"count":37,"friendlyName":"Sports","friendlyNameShort":"Sport","children":[],"id":"sports"},{"count":7,"friendlyName":"Weight Loss","friendlyNameShort":"Weight Loss","children":[],"id":"weight-loss"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Natural Medicine","friendlyNameShort":"Natural Medicine","children":[],"id":"natural-medicine"}],"id":"health-and-fitness"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Retail","friendlyNameShort":"Retail","children":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Sports","friendlyNameShort":"Sports","children":[],"id":"sports-local"}],"id":"shopping"}],"type":"static","friendlyName":"Categories"}],"showSubnavFacets":false,"subnavFacets":"","paginationFacets":"","currentDivision":{"id":"washington-dc","name":"Washington DC","country":"USA","timezone":"Eastern Daylight Time","timezoneIdentifier":"America/New_York","lat":38.8921,"lng":-77.0241,"defaultLocale":"en_US","currentDate":"2016-07-23"},"ell":"38.8921,-77.0241","newRender":null,"pageLimit":50,"occasion":{"permalink":"/occasion/summer-experiences","themeName":"summer-experiences","displayName":"Summer Fun","dealType":"groupon-sale-133","unsafe":false,"apiRapiFilter":"deal_type:groupon-sale-133","showOptions":false}}