Grouber
{"facets":[{"id":"category|subcategory","values":[{"count":26,"friendlyName":"Things To Do","friendlyNameShort":"Things To Do","children":[{"count":25,"friendlyName":"Classes","friendlyNameShort":"Classes","children":[],"id":"classes"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Activities","friendlyNameShort":"Activities","children":[],"id":"activities"}],"id":"things-to-do"},{"count":164,"friendlyName":"Retail","friendlyNameShort":"Retail","children":[{"count":153,"friendlyName":"Personalized Items","friendlyNameShort":"Personalized Items","children":[],"id":"personalized-items"},{"count":62,"friendlyName":"Apparel","friendlyNameShort":"Apparel","children":[],"id":"apparel-local"},{"count":53,"friendlyName":"Home & Garden","friendlyNameShort":"Home & Garden","children":[],"id":"home-and-garden-local"},{"count":8,"friendlyName":"Arts & Entertainment","friendlyNameShort":"Arts & Entertainment","children":[],"id":"arts-and-entertainment-local"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Kids","friendlyNameShort":"Kids","children":[],"id":"kids-local"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Electronics","friendlyNameShort":"Electronics","children":[],"id":"electronics-local"}],"id":"shopping"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Home Services","friendlyNameShort":"Home Services","children":[{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Interior Design","friendlyNameShort":"Interior Design","children":[],"id":"interior-design"}],"id":"home-improvement"},{"count":119,"friendlyName":"Local Services","friendlyNameShort":"Local Services","children":[{"count":97,"friendlyName":"Personal Development","friendlyNameShort":"Personal Development","children":[],"id":"personal-development"},{"count":22,"friendlyName":"Photography","friendlyNameShort":"Photography","children":[],"id":"photography"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Event Rental Services","friendlyNameShort":"Event Rental Services","children":[],"id":"event-rental-services"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Pets","friendlyNameShort":"Pets","children":[],"id":"pets"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Personal Services","friendlyNameShort":"Personal Services","children":[],"id":"personal-services"}],"id":"local-services"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Health & Fitness","friendlyNameShort":"Health & Fitness","children":[{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Weight Loss","friendlyNameShort":"Weight Loss","children":[],"id":"weight-loss"}],"id":"health-and-fitness"},{"count":25,"friendlyName":"Baby, Kids & Toys","friendlyNameShort":"Baby, Kids & Toys","children":[{"count":13,"friendlyName":"Toys","friendlyNameShort":"Toys","children":[],"id":"toys"},{"count":8,"friendlyName":"Girls Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Girls Fashion","children":[],"id":"girls-fashion"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Baby Care","friendlyNameShort":"Baby Care","children":[],"id":"baby-care"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Furniture & Décor","friendlyNameShort":"Furniture & Décor","children":[],"id":"baby-furniture"}],"id":"baby-kids-and-toys"},{"count":21,"friendlyName":"Sports & Outdoors","friendlyNameShort":"Sports & Outdoors","children":[{"count":8,"friendlyName":"Exercise & Fitness","friendlyNameShort":"Exercise & Fitness","children":[],"id":"exercise-and-fitness"},{"count":7,"friendlyName":"Fan Shop","friendlyNameShort":"Fan Shop","children":[],"id":"fan-shop"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Outdoors","friendlyNameShort":"Outdoors","children":[],"id":"outdoors"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Cycling","friendlyNameShort":"Cycling","children":[],"id":"v2-cycling"}],"id":"sports-and-outdoors"},{"count":11,"friendlyName":"Auto & Home Improvement","friendlyNameShort":"Auto & Home Improvement","children":[{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Automotive","friendlyNameShort":"Automotive","children":[],"id":"auto-parts-and-accessories"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Home Improvement","friendlyNameShort":"Home Improvement","children":[],"id":"home-improvement-goods"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Patio & Garden","friendlyNameShort":"Patio & Garden","children":[],"id":"patio-and-garden-products"}],"id":"auto-and-home-improvement"},{"count":43,"friendlyName":"Health & Beauty","friendlyNameShort":"Health & Beauty","children":[{"count":22,"friendlyName":"Cosmetics","friendlyNameShort":"Cosmetics","children":[],"id":"cosmetics"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Health Care","friendlyNameShort":"Health Care","children":[],"id":"health-care"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Hair Care","friendlyNameShort":"Hair Care","children":[],"id":"v1-hair-care"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Bath & Body","friendlyNameShort":"Bath & Body","children":[],"id":"bath-and-body"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Personal Care","friendlyNameShort":"Personal Care","children":[],"id":"v1-personal-care"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Skin Care","friendlyNameShort":"Skin Care","children":[],"id":"v1-skin-care"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Fragrance","friendlyNameShort":"Fragrance","children":[],"id":"fragrances"}],"id":"health-and-beauty"},{"count":218,"friendlyName":"Jewelry & Watches","friendlyNameShort":"Jewelry & Watches","children":[{"count":144,"friendlyName":"Fashion Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Fashion Jewelry","children":[],"id":"fashion-jewelry"},{"count":39,"friendlyName":"Fine Metal Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Fine Metal Jewelry","children":[],"id":"fine-metal-jewelry"},{"count":21,"friendlyName":"Gemstone & Pearl Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Gemstone & Pearl Jewelry","children":[],"id":"gemstone-and-pearl-jewelry"},{"count":5,"friendlyName":"Diamond Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Diamond Jewelry","children":[],"id":"diamond-jewelry"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Men's Jewelry","friendlyNameShort":"Men's Jewelry","children":[],"id":"mens-jewelry"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Watches","friendlyNameShort":"Watches","children":[],"id":"watches"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Jewelry Accessories & Storage","friendlyNameShort":"Jewelry Accessories & Storage","children":[],"id":"jewelry-accessories-and-storage"}],"id":"jewelry-and-watches"},{"count":13,"friendlyName":"Men's Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Men's Fashion","children":[{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Clothing","friendlyNameShort":"Clothing","children":[],"id":"mens-clothing"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Accessories","friendlyNameShort":"Accessories","children":[],"id":"mens-accessories"}],"id":"men"},{"count":53,"friendlyName":"Women's Fashion","friendlyNameShort":"Women's Fashion","children":[{"count":23,"friendlyName":"Clothing","friendlyNameShort":"Clothing","children":[],"id":"womens-clothing"},{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Shoes","friendlyNameShort":"Shoes","children":[],"id":"womens-shoes"},{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Plus Size Clothing","friendlyNameShort":"Plus Size Clothing","children":[],"id":"plus-size-womens-clothing"},{"count":7,"friendlyName":"Intimates","friendlyNameShort":"Intimates","children":[],"id":"womens-intimates"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Accessories","friendlyNameShort":"Accessories","children":[],"id":"womens-accessories"}],"id":"women"},{"count":200,"friendlyName":"Home & Garden","friendlyNameShort":"Home & Garden","children":[{"count":136,"friendlyName":null,"friendlyNameShort":"Wall Art","children":[],"id":"wall-art"},{"count":26,"friendlyName":"Kitchen & Dining","friendlyNameShort":"Kitchen & Dining","children":[],"id":"kitchen-and-dining"},{"count":25,"friendlyName":"Pets","friendlyNameShort":"Pets","children":[],"id":"pets-goods"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Office & School Supplies","friendlyNameShort":"Office & School Supplies","children":[],"id":"v-office-and-school-supplies"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Home Decor","friendlyNameShort":"Home Decor","children":[],"id":"art-and-home-decor"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Patio & Garden","friendlyNameShort":"Patio & Garden","children":[],"id":"patio-and-garden"},{"count":3,"friendlyName":"Household Essentials","friendlyNameShort":"Household Essentials","children":[],"id":"v-household-essentials"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Home Appliances","friendlyNameShort":"Home Appliances","children":[],"id":"appliances-goods"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":null,"friendlyNameShort":"Wall Accents","children":[],"id":"wall-accents"}],"id":"home-and-garden"},{"count":39,"friendlyName":"Entertainment","friendlyNameShort":"Entertainment","children":[{"count":24,"friendlyName":"Magazines","friendlyNameShort":"Magazines","children":[],"id":"magazines"},{"count":10,"friendlyName":"Books","friendlyNameShort":"Books","children":[],"id":"books"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Movies & TV","friendlyNameShort":"Movies & TV","children":[],"id":"movies-and-tv"}],"id":"entertainment-and-media"},{"count":36,"friendlyName":"Electronics","friendlyNameShort":"Electronics","children":[{"count":20,"friendlyName":"Cell Phones & Accessories","friendlyNameShort":"Cell Phones & Accessories","children":[],"id":"cell-phones-and-accessories"},{"count":9,"friendlyName":"Television & Home Theater","friendlyNameShort":"Television & Home Theater","children":[],"id":"television-and-home-theater"},{"count":4,"friendlyName":"Portable Audio","friendlyNameShort":"Portable Audio","children":[],"id":"portable-audio"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Camera, Video & Surveillance","friendlyNameShort":"Camera, Video & Surveillance","children":[],"id":"camera-video-and-surveillance"},{"count":2,"friendlyName":"Car Electronics & GPS","friendlyNameShort":"Car Electronics & GPS","children":[],"id":"car-electronics-and-gps"},{"count":1,"friendlyName":"Musical Instruments","friendlyNameShort":"Musical Instruments","children":[],"id":"musical-instruments"}],"id":"electronics"},{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Grocery, Alcohol & Tobacco","friendlyNameShort":"Grocery, Alcohol & Tobacco","children":[{"count":6,"friendlyName":"Tobacco","friendlyNameShort":"Tobacco","children":[],"id":"tobacco"}],"id":"groceries-alcohol-and-tobacco"}],"type":"static","friendlyName":"Categories"}],"showSubnavFacets":false,"subnavFacets":"","paginationFacets":"","currentDivision":{"id":"washington-dc","name":"Washington DC","country":"USA","timezone":"Eastern Daylight Time","timezoneIdentifier":"America/New_York","lat":38.8921,"lng":-77.0241,"defaultLocale":"en_US","currentDate":"2016-07-25"},"ell":"38.8921,-77.0241","newRender":true,"pageLimit":50,"occasion":{"permalink":"/occasion/five-dollar-deals","themeName":"five-dollar-deals","displayName":"$5 Deals!","dealType":"groupon-deals-301","unsafe":false,"apiRapiFilter":"deal_type:groupon-deals-301","showOptions":false}}