Texas Fit Chicks: Houston, Bryan, and College Station locations only

Marissa - Cypress
MTTh 5am
12625 FM 1960 Rd.
Houston, TX 77065
marissa@texasfitchicks.com

Teresa - College Station
MWF 5am
1298 Arrington Rd.
College Station, TX 77845
teresa@texasfitchicks.com

Courtney - Bryan
TThF 5:45am
3333 University Dr. East
Bryan, TX 77802
courtney@texasfitchicks.com

Karen - Houston
MWF 5am
3838 Bluebonnet
Houston, TX 77025
karen@texasfitchicks.com

Tera - Tomball
MTTh 5am
12655 Northpointe Terrace Dr.
Tomball, TX 77377
tera@texasfitchicks.com

Melinda - Katy
MWF 5:15am or MWTh 7pm
23525 Westheimer Pkwy
Katy, TX 77494
melinda@texasfitchicks.com

Teresa - College Station
MTTh 6pm
1298 Arrington Rd.
College Station, TX 77845
teresa@texasfitchicks.com

Brittany - Spring
MWF 5:15am
5220 FM 2920 Rd.
Spring, TX 77388
brittany@texasfitchicks.com

Brittany - Spring
MWTh 7pm
20423 Kuykendahl Rd.
Spring, TX 77379
brittany@texasfitchicks.com

Sydney - Clear Lake
MTTh 5:30am
1800 E. Nasa Pkwy
Houston, TX 77058
sydney@texasfitchicks.com