No New Notifications

1755 Plymouth Rd, Ann Arbor

Brazilian Blowout with Keratin Smoothing or Haircut and Conditioning at Avissa Salon (Up to 48% Off)

10+ viewed today
Select Option
Store Front Store Front Icon with Heart for Saving Local

Help Avissa Salon

Support this business with a RISK-FREE purchase. If you're unable to use your local Groupon, you can trade it in for use toward any of our other great local businesses - until you either view the voucher or it expires.

Highlights

Treatments such as haircut, conditioning, Brazilian blowout refresh hair and make each strand smoother and shiner

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
salon
service
staff
experience
hair cut
stylist
wax
color
facial
appointment
atmosphere
parking spaces
waxing
customer service
establishment
extra
price
shellac manicure
shop
technician
N
NicoleTOP REVIEWER
5 ratings5 reviews
March 7, 2020
Awesome job!
J
Julia
1 ratings1 reviews
February 8, 2020
This was honestly the best haircut I’ve ever gotten. I always hate going to get my haircut and never expect to like it, but I loved my hair for the first time ever when I looked at it after she finished cutting it. My hair was about halfway down my back but i wanted it cut short and styled nicely. She did a good job. I’m about to buy another Groupon now for my next haircut :)
K
Kathryn
3 ratings1 reviews
January 22, 2020
Very nice salon! Love my new hair cut!
J
Jennifer
1 ratings1 reviews
January 17, 2020
It was my first time at Avissa and the whole experience was great!. Mia was my stylist and she was amazing. She walked me through everything she was doing and listened to what I wanted. My cut turned out great and I'm excited to have finally found a place to get my hair done.
M
Michelle
3 ratings2 reviews
November 26, 2019
Excellent experience.
N
NancyTOP REVIEWER
50 ratings31 reviews
October 9, 2019
So happy with my new look! My hair looks & feels healthier & my stylist (Felicia) was awesome!
J
Janae
4 ratings2 reviews
October 9, 2019
I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Lindsey was awesome and listened to me. I loved my haircut and would definitely recommend Lindsey.
A
Anique
2 ratings2 reviews
October 4, 2019
Lindsey was awesome!
See all reviews

What You'll Get

  • Valid with any stylist

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Appointment required. Additional fees may apply depending on hair length, texture, and density. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Not valid for clients active within the past 12 month(s). All goods or services must be used by the same person. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Avissa Salon

Avissa Salon is comprised of a range of professionals including medical aestheticians, certified laser technicians, and skilled hairstylists who gather in the full-service parlor to enhance clients’ looks. They use quality, organic products like Neuma or ColorProof to nourish the hair, as well as offer keratin treatments to improve its texture. Making one’s eyes appear more expressive is also possible here thanks to lash extensions, threading, and microblading sessions. Moreover, the staff stay abreast of new technologies and use laser light to tighten the skin or remove unwanted hair and spider veins.

Avissa Salon

Hair, Hair Straightening, Salon, Hair Salon