Complete the course at your own pace, either during one sitting or split up over multiple sessions
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $15.50 for an online defensive-driving course for one person ($34 value)
- $32 for an online defensive-driving course for two people ($68 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Registration required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gift(s). Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Easy New Jersey Defensive Driving
Easy New Jersey Defensive Driving teaches students how to be better, safer drivers with a completely online course, making it easy to fit into any schedule. To complete the class, log in and study the rules of defensive driving along with informative videos and interactive animation. Once you’ve absorbed all the necessary information, you'll answer multiple-choice questions to attain your defensive driving certification, in the form of an electronic certificate of completion.