Categories
No New Notifications

27 – A Musical Adventure Tribute Show (July 15 – December 19)

Select Option

Highlights

Talented performers rock the night away with hits by such icons as Jim Morrison, Janis Joplin, and Amy Winehouse

About This Deal

27 – A Musical Adventure

  • For fans of: Kurt Cobain, Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin, Robert Johnson, Jim Morrison, and Amy Winehouse.
  • Tribute experience: honoring the “27 Club” music icons.
  • What you’ll hear: mesmerizing worldwide-known hits that changed rock history.

Show Dates Available:

  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Friday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Friday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 17
  • Friday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 18

Fine Print

Promotional value expires Dec 20, 2021. Refundable only within 24 hours of purchase. Limit 8/person, subject to ticket availability. ADA seating cannot be guaranteed; contact box office prior to purchase for availability. Ticket value includes all fees. Redeem for a ticket at venue box office. Box office open from 7 p.m.- 8;30 p.m. (Friday-Sunday). Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is issuer of tickets - any discount reflects prices provided by Merchant, which may change. Must be 6 or older. Show is dark 11/26, 12/5, 12/8, 12/10, 12/12, 12/15, 12/17, 12/19. By completing this purchase, you agree to the merchant’s and venue’s COVID-19 safety policies in effect at the time of the Event. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

About 27 – A Musical Adventure