Students complete the required classroom and range time necessary to qualify to apply for a concealed-handgun license
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires.Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required. Must be 21 or older with valid photo ID or 18 if on active duty or honorably discharged from the military. Must sign waiver. Does not include ammunition, gun rental or range fee. Does not include the state application fee.Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
$99 for a CHL class and beginner's handgun class for one ($265 value)
$195 for a CHL class and beginner's handgun class for two ($530 value)
Impact Security Training Center
New security guards are born within Impact Security Training Center, which has locations in Texas and California. Instructors in both states help men and women meet the requirements for employment in the security industry, and they teach specialized skills such as how to use pepper spray and tasers. At the Texas location, the curriculum also includes firearms courses for the general public—such as concealed-handgun-license and beginner-handgun classes.