Children's Art Program

Art Studio Pasadena

Limited time remaining!
Select Option

What You'll Get


The Children’s Art Program is held in our studio and provides weekly classes for children on various days of the week.

  • Start anytime
  • Ages 4 and up
  • Age appropriate instruction
  • Small group setting
  • Half and full days available
Testimonial:
"I could not be more pleased with the results of the time my children have spent with Moses at The Art Studio of Pasadena. He has guided them to develop the ability to transfer something they see onto two dimensional surface in a way that allows them to personally express themselves. This has not only enriched their lives but broadened their creative and critical thinking. They have gained an appreciation for art and an eye for beauty that has helped them to see the world in a more personal way. Moses care for the development of my children has been a blessing to our family. I highly recommend these classes as part of instilling a lifelong love of learning and creativity."  -  Nancy E., Parent of Asher, Jude, and Jaden

Note:
This class is a 4-session class.

Class Starting Wednesday, April 03

4 sessions

  • Wednesday, April 03, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Class Starting Wednesday, April 03

4 sessions

  • Wednesday, April 03, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 5:00PM- 6:30PM

Class Starting Thursday, April 04

4 sessions

  • Thursday, April 04, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Class Starting Thursday, April 04

4 sessions

  • Thursday, April 04, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 5:00PM- 6:30PM

Class Starting Friday, April 05

4 sessions

  • Friday, April 05, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Friday, April 12, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Friday, April 19, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Friday, April 26, 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Class Starting Friday, April 05

4 sessions

  • Friday, April 05, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Friday, April 12, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Friday, April 19, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Friday, April 26, 5:00PM- 6:30PM

Class Starting Saturday, April 06

4 sessions

  • Saturday, April 06, 12:00PM- 1:30PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 12:00PM- 1:30PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 12:00PM- 1:30PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 12:00PM- 1:30PM

Class Starting Saturday, April 06

4 sessions

  • Saturday, April 06, 1:30PM- 3:00PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 1:30PM- 3:00PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 1:30PM- 3:00PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 1:30PM- 3:00PM

Class Starting Wednesday, May 01

4 sessions

  • Wednesday, May 01, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Class Starting Wednesday, May 01

4 sessions

  • Wednesday, May 01, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 5:00PM- 6:30PM

Class Starting Thursday, May 02

4 sessions

  • Thursday, May 02, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Class Starting Thursday, May 02

4 sessions

  • Thursday, May 02, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 5:00PM- 6:30PM

Class Starting Friday, May 03

4 sessions

  • Friday, May 03, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Friday, May 10, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Friday, May 17, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Friday, May 24, 3:30PM- 5:00PM
  • Friday, May 31, 3:30PM- 5:00PM

Class Starting Friday, May 03

4 sessions

  • Friday, May 03, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Friday, May 10, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Friday, May 17, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Friday, May 24, 5:00PM- 6:30PM
  • Friday, May 31, 5:00PM- 6:30PM

Class Starting Saturday, May 04

4 sessions

  • Saturday, May 04, 12:00PM- 1:30PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 12:00PM- 1:30PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 12:00PM- 1:30PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 12:00PM- 1:30PM

Class Starting Saturday, May 04

4 sessions

  • Saturday, May 04, 1:30PM- 3:00PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 1:30PM- 3:00PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 1:30PM- 3:00PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 1:30PM- 3:00PM

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for Kids Painting classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, Art Studio Pasadena, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

The Fine Print


Expiration varies. Must be 4-12 years old to attend. ALL SALES FINAL. Voucher valid only for date and time listed; may not be exchanged, altered, or redeemed for other dates, but may send a friend in place. Must present CourseHorse confirmation email upon arrival. Purchaser name must be provided at checkout; this information will be shared with CourseHorse and course provider for purposes of order fulfillment. Groupon voucher Terms of Sale and Extraordinary Event Policy do not apply. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts. Note, additional equipment or materials may be required or included in purchase price, see course description for details. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

Art Studio Pasadena

Fun or Leisure, Art Class, Kids Activity, Kids Class, Class, Skill & Hobby
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.