Concealed-Handgun-Permit Course at Personal Defense Training Specialties (Up to 52% Off)
Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Over 80 bought
SHARE THIS DEAL
In a Nutshell
Certified NRA instructor John Jenkins covers the necessary training and safety principles to earn a concealed-handgun permit in Louisiana
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires.Limit 1 per person, may buy 4 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Must be 18 with valid state ID; by state law you must be 21 years of age or older to apply for a concealed carry permit. Registration required; subject to availability. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed Groupon price) All no-call/ no-shows will be subject to a $25 rescheduling fee. Must sign waiver. All LA concealed handgun permit classes taught by Louisiana state police/CHP division certified instructor. May be repurchased every 30 days.Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
Choose Between Two Options
$75 for a concealed-handgun-permit course for one ($135 value)
$129 for a concealed-handgun-permit course for two ($270 value)
Personal Defense Training Specialties
Led by Personal Defense Training Specialties owner and lead trainer John Jenkins, the certified instructor (#6683) and NRA range safety officer teaches a variety of classes, including pistol and rifle courses, and personal protection inside and outside of the home. He is a graduate of the Grossman Academy, specializing in the psychology of combat and violent encounters, and underwent intermediate and advanced concealed-carry training under Gary Quesenberry, a federal firearms instructor and "Top Shot" contestant. In addition to an already notable list of credentials, John has extensive training in combat man-tracking, small unit tactics, reconnaissance, surveillance, and personal protection.