No New Notifications

16095 Prosperity Drive Suite 400, Noblesville

Hairstyling Services at REVIVE Salon & Spa Studio (Up to 62% Off). Three Options Available.

Sale Ends1 day 12:29:12
Up to 62% Off
Select Option

Highlights

Skilled stylist offers a range of hairstyling services providing clients with refreshed and trendy looks

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
salon
experience
hair cut
staff
stylist
service
color
environment
atmosphere
spa
appointment
massage
towels
decor
hair stylist
hand massage
nails
price
M
Maggie
4 ratings3 reviews
June 20, 2020
Courtney is incredibly kind and very talented.
J
Jordan
3 ratings1 reviews
June 5, 2020
Courtney did an amazing job. Made my hair come back to life. Worth every cent. 👌🏻
O
Oula
2 ratings1 reviews
January 31, 2020
Excellent stylist, Dana. My daughter didn’t want the haircut so she gave her a facial, head massage, and hands rub. Felt great. Highly recommend Dana. Staff very welcoming and extremely helpful. I would come back.
S
Sara
3 ratings3 reviews
January 28, 2020
I just had a wonderful experience at Revive Salon! The staff is very friendly, and the atmosphere is fun while also relaxing. Their shampoo room is fabulous with an added hot towel treatment and scalp massage! Hailey was my stylist, and she did such a great job with my hair. I really love the copper balayage she suggested. It's a stunning color, and her technique is very natural. Thank you for helping me feel pampered for the afternoon!
S
Shaina
1 ratings1 reviews
December 17, 2019
Hailey was Amazing! Staff were all incredible
D
Denise
8 ratings4 reviews
October 8, 2019
Love this place! Alyssa was fabulous, the environment was relaxing, and they pamper the heck out of you!
C
Cameryn
2 ratings2 reviews1 photos
September 18, 2019
If you’re considering going to Revive, think no more!!This place is literally heaven lol. Alyssa was absolutely amazing. Super friendly and fun to talk to! The entire package was wonderfully... so relaxing! Love the outcome of the balayage. I will definitely be going back!! One downfall is that it is kind of pricey, but it is a top notch salon and you get great quality for the price you pay.
A
Angela
1 ratings1 reviews
September 17, 2019
This salon is amazing. The atmosphere is relaxing and the stylists are super nice and talented.
See all reviews

Customer Photos

  • Photo submitted by Cameryn

What You'll Get

  • Valid only with select stylists.
  • Please call ahead to book appointment (317) 504-0894

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Not valid for customers active within the past 9 month(s). Valid only with select stylists. Appointment required, same day appointments accepted. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About REVIVE Salon & Spa Studio

REVIVE Salon & Spa Studio's services are three-fold, incorporating haircare, skincare, and bodywork. Guests can update hairstyles with ombre and balayage color or formal updos aided by products from DevaCurl and Scruples. Meanwhile, the staff employ H Skin Repair formulas to correct skin imperfections, and massage therapists coax out muscle tension and stress with a variety of modalities including sports, prenatal, and reiki therapies.