No New Notifications

Drawing, Painting, and Self-Expression (Ages 6-8)

The Art Studio NY

Limited Time Remaining!
Select Option

Highlights

Calling all creative budding artists who are eager to express themselves creatively AND have an incredible amount of fun in the process! In our #1-Rated art lessons in NYC for kids, children will:

  • Learn to express themselves authentically and freely through art
  • Create multiple paintings, drawings, collages, printmaking, and mixed-media art projects
  • Learn a wide variety of art techniques
  • Receive nurturing one-on-one expert art instruction in our small art classes
  • Feel proud as they finish beautiful art to exhibit at home
  • Learn about many famous artists and artistic styles

Some Materials are included. Please reach out to Coursehorse for more info on the additional required materials.

Class Starting Tuesday, February 04

16 sessions

  • Tuesday, February 04, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 03, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, April 07, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 05, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, June 02, 4:00PM- 5:00PM

Class Starting Thursday, February 06

16 sessions

  • Thursday, February 06, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, March 05, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, March 26, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, April 02, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, May 07, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, June 04, 4:00PM- 5:00PM

No Class on these dates: Feb 18 & Apr 14

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for Kids Drawing classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, The Art Studio NY, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

What You'll Get

Calling all creative budding artists who are eager to express themselves creatively AND have an incredible amount of fun in the process! In our #1-Rated art lessons in NYC for kids, children will:

  • Learn to express themselves authentically and freely through art
  • Create multiple paintings, drawings, collages, printmaking, and mixed-media art projects
  • Learn a wide variety of art techniques
  • Receive nurturing one-on-one expert art instruction in our small art classes
  • Feel proud as they finish beautiful art to exhibit at home
  • Learn about many famous artists and artistic styles

Some Materials are included. Please reach out to Coursehorse for more info on the additional required materials.

Class Starting Tuesday, February 04

16 sessions

  • Tuesday, February 04, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 03, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, April 07, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 05, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Tuesday, June 02, 4:00PM- 5:00PM

Class Starting Thursday, February 06

16 sessions

  • Thursday, February 06, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, March 05, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, March 26, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, April 02, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, May 07, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Thursday, June 04, 4:00PM- 5:00PM

No Class on these dates: Feb 18 & Apr 14

The class identified is made available through CourseHorse, a 3rd party marketplace for Kids Drawing classes and more. Groupon is not affiliated with or sponsored by the merchant, The Art Studio NY, in connection with this offer. Please contact Groupon customer service for all inquiries related to this offer. Inquiries placed to CourseHorse will be directed back to Groupon.

The Fine Print

Expiration varies.

  • ALL SALES FINAL.
  • Must be 6-8 years old to attend
  • Voucher valid only for date and time listed; may not be exchanged, altered, or redeemed for other dates, but may send a friend in place.
  • Must present CourseHorse confirmation email upon arrival.
  • Purchaser name must be provided at checkout; this information will be shared with CourseHorse and course provider for purposes of order fulfillment.
  • Groupon voucher Terms of Sale and Extraordinary Event Policy do not apply.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
  • Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.
  • Note, additional equipment or materials may be required or included in purchase price, see course description for details.
  • Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

The Art Studio NY

Fun or Leisure, Art Class, Kids Activity, Kids Class, Class, Skill & Hobby