Save 50% to 90% in Washington DC Oops!, an error has occurred, please try again

By subscribing, I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.

Thanks for subscribing to Washington DC deals with

Restaurants in East Side, Bryan


Our deal searchers couldn't find any Restaurant deals at the moment.
They feel bad, so they found you these other deals to make up for it.

Select Local Merchants

  • Wienerschnitzel
    Bryan's Wienerschnitzel serves up the tastiest franks, cooked and topped just the way you like 'em. Enjoy the cool summer breezes on Wienerschnitzel's seasonally available outdoor seating. If you're in a hurry, place an order for pickup instead. Endless parking options are readily available close to Wienerschnitzel. So if you can't remember the last time you had a hot diggity dog, it's time to try the oh-so-good menu at Wienerschnitzel.
    Read More
    501 South Texas Avenue
    Bryan, TX US
  • 822-Food.Com
    Swing by 822-Food.Com in Bryan for your next meal. 822-Food.Com is known for serving great food, and they are able to serve it at your next event with their excellent catering. Make use of the ample parking near 822-Food.Com. For a decently-priced meal that's not too fancy, 822-Food.Com hits the nail on the head. You can stop by at almost any time, since 822-Food.Com offers breakfast, lunch, and dinner.
    Read More
    707 South Texas Avenue
    Bryan, TX US
  • Domino's Pizza
    Load up a pizza with all of your favorite toppings at Bryan's Domino's Pizza. Whether you are looking for food low in fat or gluten-free, this restaurant is the place you want to eat. No need to gussy up for a trip to Domino's Pizza, where patrons dress for comfort and fun. The pizzeria has catering services as well. Ample parking is located near Domino's Pizza. Pizza is a food staple that is done right by Domino's Pizza.
    Read More
    201 South Texas Avenue
    Bryan, TX US
  • Whataburger
    If you're in the mood for comfort food, enjoy a cheeseburger with a mound of golden fries at burger house Whataburger in Bryan's Smythe Industrial Area region. If you're avoiding fat or gluten, you can still eat great at Whataburger, which offers a number of low-fat and gluten-free choices. If time is of the essence, this burger joint's take-out option may be a better fit. If you're driving, that's no problem. Parking available onsite. Whataburger serves up affordable fare, allowing you to indulge in all of your favorite menu items. You can stop by at almost any time, since Whataburger offers breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Whataburger is a burger lover's paradise, so make your way over to the restaurant today and munch on a tasty burger.
    Read More
    902 Texas Avenue
    Bryan, TX US
  • Sonic Drive-In
    For a juicy burger in no time flat, swing by local favorite Sonic Drive-In. If you're avoiding fat or gluten, you can still eat great at Sonic Drive-In, which offers a number of low-fat and gluten-free choices. Sonic Drive-In caters to all party sizes, both large and small. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the beautiful weather during your meal at Sonic Drive-In. Put the suit away when heading to Sonic Drive-In — dress is casual, as are the vibes. Ordering food? You can pick it up yourself! Guests can park for free in the adjoining lot. At Sonic Drive-In, you have the option of paying by major credit card. The menu at Sonic Drive-In includes breakfast, lunch, and dinner — stop by for your favorite meal. So when you have a hankering for a burger, swing by Sonic Drive-In and pick up a great burger. So take a night off from cooking and enjoy a quick and tasty meal from Sonic Drive-In.
    Read More
    914 South Texas Avenue
    Bryan, TX US
  • Taco Bell
    For a quick taco dinner on the go, swing by Taco Bell. Sometimes there really is something for everyone, and not just something, something delicious. Come to Taco Bell for food that is gluten-free, low-fat, and even vegan. Ample parking is available in the area. Chow down on breakfast, lunch, or dinner fare at Taco Bell — they're open for all three meals. Even when it comes to fast food, you shouldn't settle. Try Taco Bell's Mexican food the next time you need it. If you need a easy dinner solution for the whole family, look no further than Taco Bell.
    Read More
    920 South Texas Avenue
    Bryan, TX US

Groupon Guide

Advertisement
Grouber
{"deals":[],"location":{"id":20009408,"url":"bryan-tx/east-side","type":"neighborhood","name":"East Side","nameMedShort":"East Side, Bryan, TX","nameMed":"East Side, Bryan, Texas","nameFull":"East Side, Bryan, Texas, United States","lat":30.668005,"lng":-96.3644355,"domain":"com","population":null,"attributes":{"pullPermalink":"east-side-bryan-tx"},"radius":8046.7},"category":{"name":"Restaurants","singular":"Restaurant","short":"Restaurants","url":"restaurants","rootUrl":"food-and-drink","uuid":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","rootName":"Food & Drink","rootSingular":"Food & Drink","parents":["f052f491-36c2-406f-a196-be2c59d281f4"],"path":["food-and-drink","restaurants"]},"nav":{"refinementCategories":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Restaurants","shortName":"Restaurants","channel":"local","slug":"restaurants","uuid":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"African Restaurants","shortName":"African","channel":"local","slug":"african-restaurants","uuid":"2da8a34a-e897-4a6b-bc7a-0753b5a05056","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"American Restaurants","shortName":"American","channel":"local","slug":"american-food","uuid":"58b5f0ad-e91f-4acb-a4e5-91167a90d125","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Asian Restaurants","shortName":"Asian","channel":"local","slug":"asian-restaurants","uuid":"0d5c5cc6-a79f-4b0c-ba25-90b14cec8d81","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Bar Food","shortName":"Bar Food","channel":"local","slug":"bar-food","uuid":"51cfa22f-b2ff-490f-8839-43ba9f8f20fd","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"BBQ Restaurants","shortName":"BBQ","channel":"local","slug":"bbq-restaurants","uuid":"840d6273-fa64-492c-bfd4-8896c88d1cd7","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Brazilian Restaurants","shortName":"Brazilian","channel":"local","slug":"brazilian-restaurants","uuid":"953af16d-2c0a-44b4-83ad-3a54b7eb02a1","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"British Restaurants","shortName":"British","channel":"local","slug":"british-restaurants","uuid":"228aba01-229b-442a-8a52-0b96d5e6d975","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Burgers","shortName":"Burgers","channel":"local","slug":"burgers","uuid":"167ff787-c534-414f-ab58-55ca7a919877","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Chinese Restaurants","shortName":"Chinese","channel":"local","slug":"chinese-restaurants","uuid":"253e112d-7238-474e-b5dd-3a969347b2f9","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Cuban Restaurants","shortName":"Cuban","channel":"local","slug":"cuban-restaurants","uuid":"4b155eeb-8ad8-4dc1-a899-e150b190b02c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Diners","shortName":"Diners","channel":"local","slug":"diners","uuid":"b72b5282-4500-4233-904a-64b26096acfe","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Dinner & Entertainment","shortName":"Dinner & Entertainment","channel":"local","slug":"dinner-and-entertainment","uuid":"10143ec5-1615-4b01-abf0-5dfad3b46247","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Fondue","shortName":"Fondue","channel":"local","slug":"fondue-restaurant","uuid":"e43206a5-0f42-4ffb-b181-83166258308c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"French Restaurants","shortName":"French","channel":"local","slug":"french-restaurants","uuid":"bc5ebebe-cae2-4d2a-b64a-335cf4aeb584","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"German Restaurants","shortName":"German","channel":"local","slug":"german-restaurants","uuid":"b07016ef-73a2-4aa3-8d02-9e47fb3ca54b","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Greek Restaurants","shortName":"Greek","channel":"local","slug":"greek-restaurants","uuid":"bfedb7d3-0f78-494b-81c0-83a3e35db7ce","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Indian Restaurants","shortName":"Indian","channel":"local","slug":"indian-restaurants","uuid":"4e38d728-d120-4403-99a8-21c2677acced","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Italian Restaurants","shortName":"Italian","channel":"local","slug":"italian-restaurants","uuid":"bcc67488-4bce-4de3-80ea-5e4a78cd1f90","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Japanese Restaurants","shortName":"Japanese","channel":"local","slug":"japanese-restaurants","uuid":"c96e88fa-8772-4c27-ac05-fc39de85054c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Korean Restaurants","shortName":"Korean","channel":"local","slug":"korean-restaurants","uuid":"58697cf0-9b7b-494a-a931-a70f1f7ba44a","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Latin American Restaurants","shortName":"Latin American","channel":"local","slug":"latin-american-restaurants","uuid":"7027fb59-3e16-420f-a129-d76adf1a6243","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Mediterranean Restaurants","shortName":"Mediterranean","channel":"local","slug":"mediterranean-restaurants","uuid":"24d89893-fba1-41c4-a43d-bdde56d8c789","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Mexican Restaurants","shortName":"Mexican","channel":"local","slug":"mexican-restaurants","uuid":"18146270-4793-4316-b20b-3cecaefe3431","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Middle Eastern Restaurants","shortName":"Middle Eastern","channel":"local","slug":"middle-eastern-restaurants","uuid":"59c395a1-4ec1-4c72-a3a4-a385ce8d06c5","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Moroccan Restaurants","shortName":"Moroccan","channel":"local","slug":"moroccan-restaurants","uuid":"11dcdc7e-ec53-4802-b8a9-ad5d5ad0a8ea","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Pizza","shortName":"Pizza","channel":"local","slug":"pizza","uuid":"de167e83-e730-43c1-85d6-60a323825e9d","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Polish Restaurants","shortName":"Polish","channel":"local","slug":"polish-restaurants","uuid":"2dd5ff01-eed2-44f9-8731-4367c1a9345c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sandwiches","shortName":"Sandwiches","channel":"local","slug":"sandwiches","uuid":"2996f6c1-fff0-40a3-8b41-47fbc836d3a7","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Seafood Restaurants","shortName":"Seafood","channel":"local","slug":"seafood-restaurants","uuid":"330dfd81-f889-47f9-884c-f1ccce5fea64","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Spanish Restaurants","shortName":"Spanish","channel":"local","slug":"spanish-restaurants","uuid":"e4bd2fb0-d298-475f-8aeb-8625e08f282d","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Steakhouse","shortName":"Steakhouses","channel":"local","slug":"steakhouse-restaurants","uuid":"d894c9a4-9906-4c22-90f1-9078736385f0","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sushi","shortName":"Sushi","channel":"local","slug":"sushi","uuid":"85d0caa4-0fc6-4827-b79b-b98077465204","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Thai Restaurants","shortName":"Thai","channel":"local","slug":"thai-restaurants","uuid":"97e7a56b-08ea-4886-8174-f72eb9bbb559","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Vegetarian Restaurants","shortName":"Vegetarian","channel":"local","slug":"vegetarian-restaurants","uuid":"7e3a521e-2d39-4d9c-a423-5db1e906bf5a","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":true,"isVisible":true},{"friendlyNameShort":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","shortName":"Beer, Wine & Spirits","channel":"local","slug":"beer-wine-and-spirits","uuid":"d0ec344a-b07e-453c-8a00-736ae5b9a581","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Beer Tasting","shortName":"Beer Tasting","channel":"local","slug":"beer-tasting","uuid":"024ac659-a4b7-4b81-9f4f-dd05645515f2","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Breweries","shortName":"Breweries","channel":"local","slug":"breweries","uuid":"f0a31dc1-0e10-427b-8dd6-96988dd0e8fd","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Distilleries","shortName":"Distilleries","channel":"local","slug":"distilleries","uuid":"3959825d-1f3b-4e91-ba9f-e8e0b892df9e","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wine Tasting","shortName":"Wine Tasting","channel":"local","slug":"wine-tasting","uuid":"5e9718d0-95d6-48c1-b83d-72cd4883c82c","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wineries","shortName":"Wineries","channel":"local","slug":"wineries","uuid":"474c9570-de85-48ac-999d-1c4fbf0724c9","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Groceries & Markets","shortName":"Groceries & Markets","channel":"local","slug":"groceries-and-markets","uuid":"d940e067-f90a-46a9-9c21-8eade45ab971","children":[],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Coffee & Treats","shortName":"Coffee & Treats","channel":"local","slug":"coffee-and-treats","uuid":"432db251-f8c0-4292-a4d7-ec09f59b3477","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Bakeries","shortName":"Bakeries","channel":"local","slug":"bakeries","uuid":"f60a359f-2d50-4161-b5e5-ed62b32e172f","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Cafes","shortName":"Cafes","channel":"local","slug":"cafes","uuid":"b846b4f2-32aa-4d15-93c4-425b9f3b3017","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Coffee Shops","shortName":"Coffee","channel":"local","slug":"coffee-shops","uuid":"4943f866-083e-447b-9b2b-ec607b781a82","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Ice Cream","shortName":"Ice Cream","channel":"local","slug":"ice-cream","uuid":"f98c664f-8c26-48c5-87e9-17e70f88a818","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Bars","shortName":"Bars","channel":"local","slug":"bars","uuid":"739fc697-f3fd-432f-8a13-24f29656c126","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Dive Bars","shortName":"Dive","channel":"local","slug":"dive-bars","uuid":"92a0b662-953a-408c-993d-70bf417d8744","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Karaoke Bars","shortName":"Karaoke","channel":"local","slug":"karaoke-bars","uuid":"3c4c5848-454b-4e8b-9560-bd0cc6c9ff90","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Pubs","shortName":"Pubs","channel":"local","slug":"pubs","uuid":"a659ad01-4cd4-474e-a619-c474781b55f2","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Sports Bars","shortName":"Sports","channel":"local","slug":"sports-bars","uuid":"e3c39895-f2c6-4cc7-9a4c-2e8c294f4b11","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Wine Bars","shortName":"Wine","channel":"local","slug":"wine-bars","uuid":"1f0a2d50-1bc2-40b1-bcfe-87b2d1c11501","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Clubs","shortName":"Clubs","channel":"local","slug":"clubs","uuid":"bca36dbf-fa1e-4988-ae31-ef6ea0af6eff","children":[{"friendlyNameShort":"Jazz & Blues Clubs","shortName":"Jazz","channel":"local","slug":"jazz-clubs","uuid":"3ea98722-a300-49ee-8a8a-91623e91cfbc","children":[],"isHighlighted":false},{"friendlyNameShort":"Lounges","shortName":"Lounges","channel":"local","slug":"lounges","uuid":"420d61e8-4dde-4225-8e62-a1959db77e15","children":[],"isHighlighted":false}],"isHighlighted":false,"isVisible":false}],"categoryNavHeader":"Categories","isCategoryView":true,"locationURL":"bryan-tx/east-side","rootCategoryUUID":"f052f491-36c2-406f-a196-be2c59d281f4","rootCategorySlug":"food-and-drink","rootCategoryText":"All Food & Drink","isRootHighlighted":false,"selectedUUID":"5b99fc65-2d2f-48d8-ac26-c4b629c0a439","localInLocale":"/local"}}