Categories
No New Notifications

1260 Hempstead Turnpike, Elmont

$69 for Full-Synthetic Oil Change at Avis Lube ($79.99 Value)

Select Option

Highlights

Local honest business with premium products & fast service. They’re a NYS Inspection station & check everything from washer fluid to brakes.

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
service
oil change
extra
staff
fee
cost
A
Ayse
1 ratings1 reviews
November 20, 2021
This place is thorough and i didn’t have to wait long at all! I’m definitely going back. The foreign guy is a pleasure to speak with and his customer service is outstanding.
replied
View Comment +
L
Leshatop reviewer helpful reviewer
110 ratings56 reviews
September 22, 2021
He was Very friendly helpful and thoughtful caring and kind explained the process to the fullest.
replied
View Comment +
L
lucia
1 ratings1 reviews
August 20, 2021
Great -and fast- very nice people !!!! Need an oil change cons here
replied
View Comment +
L
Linda
3 ratings3 reviews
August 15, 2021
It was painless. I was in and out quickly.
replied
View Comment +
J
Justin
1 ratings1 reviews
July 20, 2021
It was fast and easy. No wait time. The staff was super nice
replied
View Comment +
R
Russell
1 ratings1 reviews
July 13, 2021
Prompt service
replied
View Comment +
G
Guest
1 ratings1 reviews
May 26, 2021
Hey so they charge mein additional on the desk too like 61 dollars and all I got is oil changed a wiper blades. In short it’s a nice trick to rip somebody’s money. So I paid in total of 122$ That’s what a dealership charges. Never gonna come to this place.
replied
View Comment +
S
Sahlia
7 ratings3 reviews
May 25, 2021
Definitely felt my car was in trusted hands. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes, I will defintely be returning.
replied
View Comment +
See all reviews

Customer Photos

  • Photo submitted by Susan
  • Photo submitted by Susan

About This Deal

  • Valid for up to 5 quarts of oil and standard filter.
  • Valid only for Primeguard Premium Synthetic
  • Additional fee for each additional quarts of oil
  • Additional fee for Mobil1 Oil.
  • Additional fee for premium, specialty, cartridge, or canister filters.

FAQs

  • How often should I change my oil?: It depends on your individual car. A safe bet is to refer to the mileage on the windshield sticker from your last oil inspection and change it regularly.
  • What kind of oil should I use?: It all depends on your individual vehicle. Check your owner’s manual or call the auto repair center before purchasing your voucher to make sure you get the right type.

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Must show voucher before starting service for invoicing purposes. Valid only up to 5 quarts of oil and standard filter. Additional fee of $10 for each additional quart after 5. Valid only for Primeguard Premium Synthetic Oil. Additional fee of $10 for Mobil1 Oil. Additional fee of $10-$15 for premium, specialty, cartridge, or canister filters. No disposal or env fee charged. Taxes on full retail price collected at redemption. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

About Avis Lube

Avis Lube helps clients keep their vehicles in top condition with a range of repair and maintenance services. This four-bay repair shop boasts a crew of enthusiastic and competent specialists who cultivate an upbeat, supportive attitude. They perform routine oil changes, replace worn-out break pads, recharge AC systems, change batteries, filters, perform a range of small repairs depending on the vehicle, and tackle all manner of automotive tune-up. Service is immediate and waiting time is short. Besides being a repair and maintenance center, the shop is also a New York State-certified motor vehicle inspection station.