Concealed-Handgun Class with Gun Rental and Range Fee for One or Two at Practical Shooting (Up to 52% Off)

Shawnee

98% of 345 Groupon Customers Recommend

from $40
Buy!
Value Discount You Save
$80 50% $40
Limited time remaining!
Over 100 bought
Limited quantity available

Choose Between Two Options

  • $40 for a conceal-and-carry class with a handgun rental and range fee for one person ($80 total value)
  • $77 for a conceal-and-carry class with handgun rentals and range fees for two people ($160 total value)

Practical Shooting

The Range

Practical Shooting's live-fire training takes place at an outdoor range, which accommodates handgun, rifle, shotgun, and long-range training.

The Rentals

Customers usually bring their own firearms, though instructors supply equipment during certain classes, including the Youth Firearms Safety Class and the Home Defense Course that uses Simunition, a non-lethal training ammunition.

At a Glance

A member of the Pottawatomie County Sheriff's Department possessing weapons certifications including a federal firearms license, Wes Elliott continues more than a decade of teaching firearm operation to military personnel, law-enforcement officials, and everyday citizens. On Practical Shooting's outdoor range, Elliott and his team lead handgun and rifle courses, covering a catalog of weaponry that spans pistols to shotguns. Beyond shooting instruction, Elliott teaches executive-protection tactics, and his facility also hosts Simunition matches.


Tips from Groupon Customers

  • “It's more fun than you're probably thinking it will be. :)”

  • “Awesome class and instructor. one if the best in the state. i will be a return customer.”

  • “Good information, class was really big so waiting time for shooting range was long.”


  1. 1

    Shawnee

    2181 S Blackberry Dr.

    McLoud, Oklahoma 74851

    405-823-5300

    Get Directions

In a Nutshell

Instructors go over shooting fundamentals and the required training for students to apply for an Oklahoma concealed-handgun permit

The Fine Print

Expires 120 days after purchase. Must sign waiver. Reservation required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Choose your deal:
Conceal and Carry Class for One Person
$80 list price - 50% off - Save $40
Over 40 bought
$40
Conceal and Carry Class for Two People
$160 list price - 52% off - Save $83
Over 50 bought
$77